Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ogle very kind,with surprisingly dry sense of humor. took the time to talk with me and did not feel like I was being rushed out. He explained details to me about my surgery and what I would experience after. Grateful for his kindness to reduce my fear.!! Surgery went well . Highly recommend this Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
The worst doctor I've met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my husband's life. He's phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
I found Dr.Ogle's page because I was having problems like I did in Sept. 2011. He did my surgery after I was in hospital@8 days. He found I had blockage in colon, which had made me very sick & in alot of pain. I thank God for sending Dr. Olge to my rescue.without him doing surgery, who knows if I'd still be here. He's the best. again I had to look up his number, because of experiencing same symptoms,which he told me in 2011, it was a thing that could happen again, I don't give him the 5 star rating, my rating for him goes above & beyond 5. Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Ogle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter is an RN of 30 years from out of state and she found him to go above and beyond his duty. He is a hard worker, very intelligent, compassionate. He has the right blend of conservative approach with take action immediately when necessary. He listens very carefully to his patients and is very observant. I have observed him in his office setting as well as hospital and find him to be very professional and on task. I had bowel resection surgery and am very happy with how well with how well the surgery went and my after care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate this doctor so much. He took care of my mom and listened to all my concerns. He was able to motivate her to become more active after her surgery and she is now up and about. He took the time to talk with us every time we went to the office and in the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
alicia
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice and caring. took care of my emergency and was willing to work with me on pymt arrangement. . I did not mind waiting cause I know that the day my case was an emergency that he came to my aid and thats why sometimes you have to wait. if he is called to an emergency. he took time to listen to all my concerns after surgery instead of rushing me out
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Great Guy!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogle saved my life! I will be forever grateful, God bless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ogle barely spoke to me before surgery and was rude. I went to his office to get surgical staples removed and was told to pay 306 dollars or make a new appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
very kind, caring and quick to respond, rated one of the best doctors i have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Ogle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rosemarie Toussaint

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Fiala

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Terdsak Chutinan

4.0 of 5