ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Ogle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Ogle?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Ogle?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Dr Ogle very kind,with surprisingly dry sense of humor. took the time to talk with me and did not feel like I was being rushed out. He explained details to me about my surgery and what I would experience after. Grateful for his kindness to reduce my fear.!! Surgery went well . Highly recommend this Dr

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

The worst doctor I've met

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

He saved my husband's life. He's phenomenal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

patient

I found Dr.Ogle's page because I was having problems like I did in Sept. 2011. He did my surgery after I was in hospital@8 days. He found I had blockage in colon, which had made me very sick & in alot of pain. I thank God for sending Dr. Olge to my rescue.without him doing surgery, who knows if I'd still be here. He's the best. again I had to look up his number, because of experiencing same symptoms,which he told me in 2011, it was a thing that could happen again, I don't give him the 5 star rating, my rating for him goes above & beyond 5. Once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Ogle

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Highly recommend

My daughter is an RN of 30 years from out of state and she found him to go above and beyond his duty. He is a hard worker, very intelligent, compassionate. He has the right blend of conservative approach with take action immediately when necessary. He listens very carefully to his patients and is very observant. I have observed him in his office setting as well as hospital and find him to be very professional and on task. I had bowel resection surgery and am very happy with how well with how well the surgery went and my after care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

caring

I appreciate this doctor so much. He took care of my mom and listened to all my concerns. He was able to motivate her to become more active after her surgery and she is now up and about. He took the time to talk with us every time we went to the office and in the hospital.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

alicia

very nice and caring. took care of my emergency and was willing to work with me on pymt arrangement. . I did not mind waiting cause I know that the day my case was an emergency that he came to my aid and thats why sometimes you have to wait. if he is called to an emergency. he took time to listen to all my concerns after surgery instead of rushing me out

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great Guy!

Dr. Ogle saved my life! I will be forever grateful, God bless!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Dr Ogle barely spoke to me before surgery and was rude. I went to his office to get surgical staples removed and was told to pay 306 dollars or make a new appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

very kind, caring and quick to respond, rated one of the best doctors i have ever met

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Ogle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Alexander Hou

    Dr. Alexander Hou

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    21
  • Dr. Rosemarie Toussaint

    General Practice, General Surgery

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.88 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Luis Morales

    General Surgery

    Altamonte Springs, FL 1.06 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    51