The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Rhee Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Rhee?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Exceptional! Awesome! Affordable! Cosmetic Surgery Experience!

2015 through 2017 My experiences with Dr. Rhee and his staff at Rhee Plastic Surgery have been wonderful! I had two procedures a year apart and am thrilled with the results of each. During initial consultations, Dr. Rhee addressed each of my questions and concerns patiently and thoroughly. He is completely up front. There were no surprises. Procedure days Dr. Rhee and his staff are calming and so reassuring. Post-op follow up is amazing. Dr. Rhee wants to be sure your experience is the best that it can be and he really, genuinely wants you to be happy with your results! Procedure pricing is so so reasonable! He makes great cosmetic surgery affordable!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

The best of the best!

A gifted surgeon, who really cares about his patients. I had a mommy makeover, lips, and regularly get lip fillers. He is always a hit. I look and feel sexy. This man strives for his patients to be satisfied. I cannot thank him enough for helping me bring my self confidence back after having my three kids. My body was a mess. Now I have a great set of breasts and a coke bottle body!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Fantastic Results

Dr. Rhee did liposuction on my thighs. My body type is slim but I have always felt that my thighs were disproportionate to the rest of my body. I finally decided to have the procedure but was hesitant since I have never had plastic surgery before. Dr. Rhee was extremely caring and patient. Most importantly, I can honestly say he did a perfect job - not too much or too little and looks so natural. Also, he has a new assistant who is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Best Doctor In New York/New Jersey

Dr. Rhee is a dear to work with. He is attentive, explains everything thoroughly, and seems to be a perfectionist (which is wonderful considering his field). After my procedure, I had many questions and admit to calling him often. Each time, Dr. Rhee is patient and completely understood my issues. If I ever do anything else it will be with him. I've even referred all of my friends, too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Rhee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Rock, NJ.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charbel Chalfoun

    Dr. Charbel Chalfoun

    Plastic Surgery

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.71 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    10
  • Dr. Pedramine Ganchi

    Dr. Pedramine Ganchi

    Plastic Surgery

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.81 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    24