Dr. Samuel Samuel MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
AWESSOME DR.!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the nicest person (Dr.) I have ever been to. His bedside manner is A++ and he clearly understands the needs of his patients. I was sent to him by referal and am so glad I am under his care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Pain Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't think he takes pain seriously enough. Can't prescribe opiate drugs anymore. Suggested marijuana might be a good thing. I would no longer recommend him for pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
RESISTED AND UPSET
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS TOLD I WAS BEING "RESISTED" AS DR Samuel WAS NOT GOING TO BE A "BACK UP PRESCRIPTION" WRITER. I AM A PERSON, IN PAIN, AND WAS SENT BY A VERY TRUSTWORTHY DOCTOR TO EXPLORE ALL OTHER OPTIONS POSSIBLE. I AM A PATIENT, IN PAIN, AND TAKE CARE DAILY OF MY ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBER - I AM NOT JUST A PILL TAKER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him to be an excellent physician. He is courteous, kind, and helpful. Other than his promptness, which I found to be caused by the amount of patients and the fact that he has never rushed me during my appointment, I am very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
NO CARE OR CONCERN FOR YOUR PAIN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST AWFULL,STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
RUSH JUDGEMENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as he discovered I had a past psych history, it was like he had his mind made up right away that I was not to be taken seriously despite my coming in with with letters on my conditions from my doctors. Dismissed everything I & my mom had to say, gave excuse after excuse. Humiliating experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and talks with you, not down to you . Excellent Dr. to Patient communication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Samuel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.