ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Samuel Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Samuel?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

AWESSOME DR.!!!

Probably the nicest person (Dr.) I have ever been to. His bedside manner is A++ and he clearly understands the needs of his patients. I was sent to him by referal and am so glad I am under his care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Pain Patient

I don't think he takes pain seriously enough. Can't prescribe opiate drugs anymore. Suggested marijuana might be a good thing. I would no longer recommend him for pain management.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

RESISTED AND UPSET

I WAS TOLD I WAS BEING "RESISTED" AS DR Samuel WAS NOT GOING TO BE A "BACK UP PRESCRIPTION" WRITER. I AM A PERSON, IN PAIN, AND WAS SENT BY A VERY TRUSTWORTHY DOCTOR TO EXPLORE ALL OTHER OPTIONS POSSIBLE. I AM A PATIENT, IN PAIN, AND TAKE CARE DAILY OF MY ELDERLY FAMILY MEMBER - I AM NOT JUST A PILL TAKER.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Excellent specialist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I found him to be an excellent physician. He is courteous, kind, and helpful. Other than his promptness, which I found to be caused by the amount of patients and the fact that he has never rushed me during my appointment, I am very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

NO CARE OR CONCERN FOR YOUR PAIN

JUST AWFULL,STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

RUSH JUDGEMENT

As soon as he discovered I had a past psych history, it was like he had his mind made up right away that I was not to be taken seriously despite my coming in with with letters on my conditions from my doctors. Dismissed everything I & my mom had to say, gave excuse after excuse. Humiliating experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Patient

He is very thorough and talks with you, not down to you . Excellent Dr. to Patient communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Samuel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Bilal Ahmad

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Sabri Barsoum

    Anesthesiology

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    27