ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Schenker Is this you?
  • 93
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Schenker?


124 Ratings with 83 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Long time patient that keeps coming back

I have been seeing doctor for six years and have no complaints at all. The staff is friendly and Dr. Schenker is always willing to help me out.

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

very pleased with his demeanor and humor.

We were happy to get a diagnosis. Very pleased with Dr. schenker

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

He is good

We have a lot of fun when we come here, laugh a lot.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

professional and friendly

Ive been coming for the past 2 years and this has been the best suboxone doctor with the most knowledge ive ever had.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

overall great experience

has been a great doctor for the past several years

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

i have been seeing dr schenker for awhile he has treated me w/ any problems they may be bothering me at the time ,such as back ,shoulder & has treated me accordly.

excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

dr schenker is very understanding dr,,and person,he will really listen to what you have to say

excellent technique and surgical skill

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

very good

excellent

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Very helpful and felt I was attended to very well.

One of the best doctors I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

always a great experience

Dr. Schenker is ALWAYS willing to listen, he cares about my pain and daily well-being, and is always willing to try new approaches. I trust him impli ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Great Dr.

Very goo to me and does everything possible to make me feel better

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

very smart staff nice people.

have been very helpfull help me stop smoking

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Schenker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Berkowitz

    Dr. Robert Berkowitz

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Toms River, NJ 0.08 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Yin Yu

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Toms River, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Maged Ghattas

    Dr. Maged Ghattas

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, General Surgery

    Toms River, NJ 0.22 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    12