ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Silverman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Silverman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

He changed my life. He gave me my life back. You will never meet a more caring physician. I am forever grateful to Dr. Silverman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supervisor

Posted on August 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Silverman for 8 years now, he is absolutely wonderful ! He really cares about the well being of his patients and goes above and beyond to show that. He really saved my life and I am so thankful for him and appreciate everything he has done !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

He had done a wonderful job helping me with my addiction problem!!! I've been clean since 2008 & feel great! He is tough when needed, but he honestly cares about all of his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top psychiatrist in New England

Posted on November 24th, 2010

I would (and have) recommend Dr. Silverman very highly. My entire family has enlisted him for support and guidance. He is very professional and caring and quite prompt with return phone calls. Dr. Silver man is knowledgeable in a great variety of psychiatric topics. Follow-up is great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2010

horrible doctor, DO NOT RECOMMEND

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T.C.

Posted on February 1st, 2009

Dr. Silverman is like no other doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and will go to great lengths to help. He saved me from a life of hopeless addictions. I am now a happy, productive person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.