ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sam Slonim Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sam Slonim?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Very professional staff. Doctor Slonim cares about his patients and he is a grest listner. He has taken care of me and my family for 16 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Best doc!

He is one of the most amazing compassionate doctors I have ever met! He actually listens to what I have to say about my body and we work together to find proper treatment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Slonim & Staff

I have never had any trouble at all with Dr. Slonim's staff. In fact, I think they're all wonderful! I am probably not an easy patient to deal with, but Dr. Slonim is always kind and seems to care about me. I like him. He has an extremely QUICK mind! First thing I noticed about him. Probably has about 140-150 IQ.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Staff revie

The staff can be rude at times and treat you very poorly and cut you off.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Slonim is very interested in my health. He really dosen't want to see me for a long time because that means he has done his job well and correctly. (because) Since I have done what he has told me to do, my health is better and inproving all the time. THIS GUY IS A SUCCESS IN SOLVING MY ILLS! He is even interested in my mental health, besides my physical health. I beleive his being interested in my personal life and mental health results in my improved physical health. I consider Dr. Slonim a friend even though we do not socialize. Keep it up Doc.!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sam Slonim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    10
  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Dr. Kamran Khan

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joy Ziemann

    Dr. Joy Ziemann

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    42