ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Song Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Song?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Song?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

He is a pediatrician who truly cares for children for sure.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Super Mom

Dr. Song and his nurse are both great, but his receptionist is a rude. He takes his time to explain things to me. His bedside manners are excellent. His nurse attempts to explain things to me, but his receptionist will come and hunt her down and remove her from the room. She is rude and disrespectful to his nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I called to make an appointment to interview Mr song. I also verified that he was a pediatrician office, and not just an urgent care clinic. I also verified that he was taking new patients. The receptionist said that he was too busy to be bothered with an interview, but I was welcome to come by and view the facility. I was completely floored by her response. If I am going to be bringing my child to see him, I feel like he owes me an interview to decide if i like him. I don't understand how he's still in business with such a pompous attitude that he don't have time for a consultation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

His bedside manner is horrible, always in a rush.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Great Doc!

I can't say enough good things about Dr Song. He takes time with our son and to asnwer all our questions. He gives us long term goals to help our son grow healthy and stay that way. His staff is also gentle with our son and never rush us in and out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Song is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

  • Dr. Maria Batlle

    Pediatrics

    Duluth, GA 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Kathryn Benson

    Pediatrics

    Duluth, GA 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Yvette Quisling

    Pediatrics

    Duluth, GA 0.17 mi

    21