Dr. Samuel Storch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storch took over the treatment of my susceptibility to kidney stones after his partner passed away. I have been very happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Not Satisfied
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff (or nurse) working for Dr. Storch is extremely rude and unfriendly, makes going to his office miserable. He is not helping us understand the options for my child, appointments seem to be a repeat of past appointments, nothing changes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Best Doctor Around!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storch is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patience. I feel complete confidence in him. He helped me out with my problem and I am grateful to have him as my doctor. He is really funny too! Definitely ask him a joke or two. He makes what could be a very uncomfortable and awkward appointment due to the nature of his specialty easy and a joy to come to. He is a most recommended doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Very good and likeable Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always spends the right amount of time with you and very knowedgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Exceptional!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would gladly travel from another state just to see this doctor. Thanks Dr. Storch for everything you have done for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Exceptional Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Storch is the second doctor that has called us when he called in a perscription to our pharmacy. He has worked diligently for the last year to help solve my wife's medical issue. We are most appreciative of his service. Outside of WFU Med, he is one of few doctors we would whole-heartedly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Switched Doctors as a result of how I was treated.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was argumentative, contradictory, not helpful, and I required surgery for the same thing again because it wasn't done correctly the first time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very confident that Dr. Storch gave me the best care possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Storch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winston Salem, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Oliver Hart III

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Craven

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Hudson

12 years experience

4.2 of 5