Dr. Samuel Suede MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Englewood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
An Esceptional Cardiologgist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Suede since 1992. Not only is he an extremely skilled physician but is also a compassionate understanding man. That I am functioning so well is due to the procedures and care provided by Dr. Suede. Yes, I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
A Cardiologist with a Genuine Heart!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suede and the Cardiovascular Associates of New Jersey are Outstanding Professionals that provide exceptional service to their patients. Dr. Suede is trustworthy, attentive and user friendly; he is genuinely concerned about his patients and he and his staff go above and beyond to ensure their well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
I Trust This Man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. suede is a very skilled, caring and compassionate doctor. He and his fine office staff are great to work with. This practice is 100% patient focused. They care and put the patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Have been a patient of Dr. Suede for many years. I have found Dr. Suede is a terrific cardiologist. I have been his patient for many years.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly competent cardiologist who orders appropriate tests and medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Suede for almost 10 years. He is an excellent doctor, good listener, respectful of my concerns, beliefs and fears. He answers questions thoroughly and returns phone calls promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I live in South Jersey and travel 1.5 hours to office visits. It is well worth the time and travel involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office, from the minute you enter the office until the time you leave. Great staff and great doctors. Everyone is friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I credit this office with saving my life as Dr. Suede diagnosed me as suffering from a serious cardiac condition that I was totally unaware of as I had few symptoms. He referred me to a top notch cardiothoracic surgeon and I am now on the mend and feeling the best I have in years. Again, I can't say enough about how well I am treated by every staff member that I come into contact with. Great office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Exactly what you need
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office for many years. Dr. Suede always walks in and gives us the chance to talk about how things feel, any changes, etc. His thoroughness and the thoughtfulness of his office staff is why I have referred others to come see him. Wonderful experience overall.

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
My Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Suede for the past 10 years. His fantastic office and staff make it an easy experience going to the doctor. As a cardiologist, Dr. Suede's knowledge of cardiology and medicine is second to none. He is warm and understanding, and readily accessible no matter what. My family are patient's as-well, they can attest to the same experiences. I am a patient for life.

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Very happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
" He is a wonderful doctor and he would see me when ever I wanted.I have been going to him for 20 years and would recommend him to anyone "
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Direct, Good Listener, Expert Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Suede speaks with honesty and directness. Explains my condition clearly. Dr. Suede listens carefully to my concerns. Above all, I have total confidence in Dr. Suede's knowledge and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
the best cardiologist in New Jersey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He asks the right questions and listens to your answers. He also encourages you to participate in the discussion and pose questions of your own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Suede, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.