ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Suede Is this you?
  • 36
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Suede?


40 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

An Esceptional Cardiologgist

I have been a patient of Dr. Suede since 1992. Not only is he an extremely skilled physician but is also a compassionate understanding man. That I am functioning so well is due to the procedures and care provided by Dr. Suede. Yes, I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

A Cardiologist with a Genuine Heart!

Dr. Suede and the Cardiovascular Associates of New Jersey are Outstanding Professionals that provide exceptional service to their patients. Dr. Suede is trustworthy, attentive and user friendly; he is genuinely concerned about his patients and he and his staff go above and beyond to ensure their well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

I Trust This Man

Dr. suede is a very skilled, caring and compassionate doctor. He and his fine office staff are great to work with. This practice is 100% patient focused. They care and put the patients first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Have been a patient of Dr. Suede for many years. I have found Dr. Suede is a terrific cardiologist. I have been his patient for many years.

Highly competent cardiologist who orders appropriate tests and medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Suede for almost 10 years. He is an excellent doctor, good listener, respectful of my concerns, beliefs and fears. He answers questions thoroughly and returns phone calls promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I live in South Jersey and travel 1.5 hours to office visits. It is well worth the time and travel involved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Great office, from the minute you enter the office until the time you leave. Great staff and great doctors. Everyone is friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I credit this office with saving my life as Dr. Suede diagnosed me as suffering from a serious cardiac condition that I was totally unaware of as I had few symptoms. He referred me to a top notch cardiothoracic surgeon and I am now on the mend and feeling the best I have in years. Again, I can't say enough about how well I am treated by every staff member that I come into contact with. Great office!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Exactly what you need

I have been a patient in this office for many years. Dr. Suede always walks in and gives us the chance to talk about how things feel, any changes, etc. His thoroughness and the thoughtfulness of his office staff is why I have referred others to come see him. Wonderful experience overall.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

My Experience

I have been seeing Dr. Suede for the past 10 years. His fantastic office and staff make it an easy experience going to the doctor. As a cardiologist, Dr. Suede's knowledge of cardiology and medicine is second to none. He is warm and understanding, and readily accessible no matter what. My family are patient's as-well, they can attest to the same experiences. I am a patient for life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Very happy patient

" He is a wonderful doctor and he would see me when ever I wanted.I have been going to him for 20 years and would recommend him to anyone "

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Caring and competent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Direct, Good Listener, Expert Care

Dr. Suede speaks with honesty and directness. Explains my condition clearly. Dr. Suede listens carefully to my concerns. Above all, I have total confidence in Dr. Suede's knowledge and skill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

the best cardiologist in New Jersey

He asks the right questions and listens to your answers. He also encourages you to participate in the discussion and pose questions of your own.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Suede is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sarah Kaplan

    Dr. Sarah Kaplan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Aron Schwarcz

    Dr. Aron Schwarcz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11