Dr. Samuel Suede MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Suede for almost 10 years. He is an excellent doctor, good listener, respectful of my concerns, beliefs and fears. He answers questions thoroughly and returns phone calls promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend him. I live in South Jersey and travel 1.5 hours to office visits. It is well worth the time and travel involved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office, from the minute you enter the office until the time you leave. Great staff and great doctors. Everyone is friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I credit this office with saving my life as Dr. Suede diagnosed me as suffering from a serious cardiac condition that I was totally unaware of as I had few symptoms. He referred me to a top notch cardiothoracic surgeon and I am now on the mend and feeling the best I have in years. Again, I can't say enough about how well I am treated by every staff member that I come into contact with. Great office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Exactly what you need
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office for many years. Dr. Suede always walks in and gives us the chance to talk about how things feel, any changes, etc. His thoroughness and the thoughtfulness of his office staff is why I have referred others to come see him. Wonderful experience overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
My Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Suede for the past 10 years. His fantastic office and staff make it an easy experience going to the doctor. As a cardiologist, Dr. Suede's knowledge of cardiology and medicine is second to none. He is warm and understanding, and readily accessible no matter what. My family are patient's as-well, they can attest to the same experiences. I am a patient for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Very happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
" He is a wonderful doctor and he would see me when ever I wanted.I have been going to him for 20 years and would recommend him to anyone "
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Direct, Good Listener, Expert Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Suede speaks with honesty and directness. Explains my condition clearly. Dr. Suede listens carefully to my concerns. Above all, I have total confidence in Dr. Suede's knowledge and skill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
the best cardiologist in New Jersey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He asks the right questions and listens to your answers. He also encourages you to participate in the discussion and pose questions of your own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
EXCELLENT DOCTOR & STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suede has been my doctor for several years has always provides excellent care. His staff is very courteous & helpfu.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wonderful office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Suede's for over 12 years and I can honestly say that I receive the best medical care. His staff is very caring and attentive. I would gladly recommend Dr. Suede to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Suede to anyone. He is very caring and sincere and conscientious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
not returning.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suede is a great doctor, unfortunately I will not be returning to his practice due to the incompetence and laziness of his front desk staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Samuel Suede, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Laiosa

8 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashwin Jathavedam

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julian Torres Isasiga

4.3 of 5