ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Whitaker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Whitaker?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Whitaker?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Whitaker for all your help. God

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

This doctor is the best and extremely caring and dedicated to his patients - you won't find a better Otolaryngologist & surgeon. Certainly won't find anyone as caring and dedicated to the well being of his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Nightmare
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

THE best inner ear and vertigo doctor

Without a doubt the best specialist for inner ear and vertigo issues. Great communication skills and depth of knowledge. Stays current in research and application. Takes the time to evaluate, diagnose, and explain in easy terms the issue (although at times you may find the wait times can be longer, therefore try to get an early appointment). Can't speak highly enough - he gave me back my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

This is very caring physician. I was very desperate for help, have seen a lot of physicians before, had few surgeries on my ears by other physicians. Dr. Whitaker not only "fixed" my hearing but also helped with balance problems. He took time on every visit to listen to me, never ignore my symptoms. I am very greatful that was referred to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

This is a very talented and insightful physician and if one has a severe balance disorder and vestibular damage, he is the absolute best.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Whitaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alhambra, CA.

  • Dr. Eugene Taw

    Otolaryngology

    Alhambra, CA 0.11 mi

    47
  • Dr. Veling Tsai

    Dr. Veling Tsai

    Otolaryngology

    Alhambra, CA 0.93 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Allan Yung

    Otolaryngology

    Alhambra, CA 0.93 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    47