Browse Health
Dr. Samuel Wolf, DO
Obstetrician & Gynecologist
9 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
MANY THANKS TO DR. WOLF show details MANY THANKS TO DR. WOLF
by ROBIN KHALIDY on Feb 3rd, 2015

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. WOLF FOR YEARS AND HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER KNOW. HE IS AMAZING. I WAS EXTREME PAIN AND HE GAVE ME PAIN MEDS.(DUXIS) WHICH ARE GREAT, HE SCHEDULED MY SURGERY( ROBOTIC ASSISTED HYSTERECTOMY) RIGHT AWAY.THE SURGERY WAS FAST, AND I WAS OFF PAIN MEDS 2 DAYS AFTER SURGERY AND FEELING GREAT, NO PAIN AT ALL AND HE EVEN WORKED ON CHRISTMAS EVE TO TAKE OUT MY STICHES .GOD HAS BLESSED HIM WITH A WONDERFUL GIFT TO HELP OTHERS.WE THANK HIM SO MUCH . I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS, FAMILY AND CO WORKERS ABOUT HIM AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF AT EMERALD COAST OBYGN,THEY GET ME IN AND OUT FAST, AND ARE SUPER FRIENDLY. WE REALLY NEED MORE LIKE HIM.

  •  
Panama Citys Best OBGYN show details Panama Citys Best OBGYN
Mar 15th, 2013

My entire female family found him from different sources but he has been awesome to all of us. We just love him to death. He has delivered two of our babys and fixed one old woman... LOL He always takes time and answers questions. Love this Doctor he's the greatest OBGYN I have seen in my 30 old years of seeing OBGYNs - wish I would have lived here when my sons were born. He would have been my doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very caring show details Very caring
Nov 18th, 2012

Dr. Wolf was very professional and caring. I have seen him for several years now and have been very happy with the level of care I have received.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Awesome! show details Awesome!
Mar 13th, 2012

Dr. Wolf is amazing! He makes you feel so comfortable and is an expert in his field!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 2nd, 2011

I would and have recommended Dr. Wolf to my friends. I feel he takes the time to listen to you when you need to talk about problems or issues. Dr.Wolf and his staff have always been friendly and professional during my visits.

Nov 4th, 2011

I am 44 yrs old....I started seeing an obgyn at the age of 12 due to ovarian cyst, I have had 3 c-sect & in 2000 had my uterus & cervix removed. I have been in a lot of pain for over 6 months, a friend recommended Dr Wolf. He got me in right away and removed the solid cyst that was adhesed to my bladder & other organs. He explained everthing to me, was very caring. One of the best Dr. I have ever had. And I have seen many doctors throughout my life. Thank you Dr. Wolf!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
BEST DOCTOR EVER show details BEST DOCTOR EVER
Jun 29th, 2011

DR. Wolf is such a great doctor. I wouldnt want any other doctor delivering my baby. He's very caring & reassuring that my baby is healthy. He's not like the old fashion doctors, he doesnt sweat the small things! Hes very easy to talk to & he doesnt beat around the bush with his opinions. He has delivered a couple of my friends babies & they swear he was AMAZING! I believe I have the best doctor & I am in GREAT hands!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
Dec 15th, 2010

Dr. Wolf is the best OBGYN I've ever seen and he's just an all around good guy!!!