ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Yeboah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Yeboah?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

HES A GREAT PHYSICIAN

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

you will love this man and his wife, they are the best they are the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient thyroid

Posted on August 9th, 2012

i would recommend him to others and i am hard to please he is intelligent practitioner. some of his office staff are great some not so good.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed!

Posted on July 10th, 2012

I had to wait a very long time in the waiting room and then in the patient room for a total of about 2 hours. The Dr. spent approximately 5-10 min with me and charged me a $300 consultation fee! Ridiculous! He did an ultrasound, but didn't have the correct paper in the machine, therefore, he couldn't make an accurate reading and still charged me $150. I was also charged $70 for "cardiovascular care", whatever that was. My total bill for the day was $520!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is not from Guam nor is his education.

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Research and update your information. It affects the integrity of the information on your site.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I really do like Dr. Yeboah; although, sometimes, he appears to get a little agitated when you ask him questions or if you don't understand quickly enough. Gone are the days when people just accept what is told to them with a clear understanding. I want to know about my health and not have the doctor appear that I am bothering him if I ask him a question.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on February 1st, 2011

the office staff is rude. I was greeted only with a request for $150 because they assumed that deductible not met--they didn't actually check. staff not prepared, didn't have my test results, didn't request labs until after I arrived. Also, all the information requests could be heard in the waiting area--waited well over 2 hours--and the doctor spent less than 2 minutes with me!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Horrid Staff

Posted on April 15th, 2010

The doctor himself is fantastic. He's friendly, conversational, but professional. He's usually on top of the information and diagnoses. He diagnosed me when no one else could. I've been going to his office for over 10 years and the experience used to be great. But as of late the nurses in his office are absolutely rude. Particularly on the phone. I've been fighting with them for 5 days to have a simple, cheap $9 prescription renewed. It's for simple birth control pills. Five days after calling it in, and not hearing anything back from them, I learned they never did. I called again. And this time the woman on the phone was rude and vague. She wouldn't speak up so that I could hear her, mumbling into the phone, and wouldn't give me any definitive answers. She told me, the first time, that she simply "didn't have time to find my chart". When I called back hours later to check on that she was rude enough to actually hang up on me.I'm seriously thinking about transferring to another doctor simply to avoid his office staff. Which is a pity because he himself is a great doctor and I'm trying to remain his patient even though I've located 100 miles away. I'm willing to commute once a year for my check up. I'm uninsured and still willing to pay the costs, full price, because he's such a great doctor. But not anymore if I have to endure his awful nurses.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Yeboah is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Anderson, SC.