ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanaz Majd Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanaz Majd?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

very dissaponted

First of all I must say that Dr. Majd has a wonderful personality but that's about it. She lacks experience and is very easy to see. She doesn't listen to her patients. My experience with her was very negative that I changed doctors and finally was diagnosed with bronchitis. I had two visits with her prior to my diagnosis and seems like she was just guessing. This is my life! I just learned today that she only has 6 years of experiencie and sadly it shows.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Instant rapport with this doctor...she conveys empathy and interest...her explanations are detailed yet easy to comprehend...In summary, Dr. Majd is gracious yet efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2013

2 Visits

The first time I saw Dr. Majd was about a ten minute wait and she prescribed me two things. I went back a week later and had to wait 40 minutes.......and she didn't take the time to review my file or anything because she tried to prescribe me the same thing she already gave me a 2 month supply of the week before. And I had this huge blood blister type thing and she said it looked fine....not what I think of when I think of a normal uninjured foot. I switched doctors to someone that was closer to where I lived that was previously unavailable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Wonderful

Wow, I cannot believe how incredible this Doctor is. I felt extremely comfortable telling her about my medical needs and she was more than helpful. In the end, I genuinely felt that she cared for me as a patient and even more as a person.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

a wonderful doctor

Dr. Majd is one of the most caring and thorough physicians I have ever encountered. She is kind, patient, listens!, is thorough and detailed in her diagnostics. Can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. Elena Baker

I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Majd. She listens and provides excellent care. I miss her. Hope to find her new office soon

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanaz Majd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Alexander Mendivil

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Vista, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Telesforo Molina

    Family Medicine

    Vista, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Ralph Ascher

    Dr. Ralph Ascher

    Family Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, Geriatric Medicine

    Vista, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    52