Dr. Sandeep Bajaj MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Most Proactive Cardiologist I have ever met
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire office team is OUTSTANDING. I will never regret leaving my former cardiologist for Dr. Bajaj. His ideas and procedures have changed my life physically for the better 200%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Very knowledgeable, releaved me to have my husband in his care. I felt like he will take good care of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bajaj has an incredible set of skills and both my husband and I are around thanks to his extraordinary care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
run
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was told i needed stents and later found out i have no vein issue at all. thousands of dollars and i was stupid enough to not check him out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent explanation of health issue and caring bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy only wants your insurance card. I saw him the first and last time I went to his office over 17 months. I had been taken off all medication, passed all of his tested and he tells me I had a heart attack. I asked why he thought that and he said a hunch. He recommended 5 tests over 5 days at his facility. Looking for new doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. saved my life! I have a regression in my heart disease due to his care. A successful cardiologist will have a waiting room full of people and the wait times that go with it. Medicine is not fast food, it is no drive through. He cares for my wife as well. Great personal manner and concern for our health. Remembers intimate details of care without reading the file every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2014
Amazing Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bajaj has an unparalleled set of skills and experience. If you go to him, he will definitely save your life. My husband is around thanks to his care and I couldn't be more thankful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
ExEcEellent Cardiologist
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bajaj is a brilliant cardiologist. I have done everything he has suggested and he has diagnosed every problem correctly every time. In 2006 I had a heart attack (the widow maker) and I am alive today because Dr. Bajaj took the call at 10:30 on a Sunday night. I was not his patient. I am here today because of his dedication. If he orders a test it is because you need it for him to diagnose your problem accurately. I have been going to him for more than 5 years. I don't know what the other negative reviewers are expecting but he is the best and worth the extra wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
wonderful man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life and i am grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician. most accurate diagnosis for condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Bad doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on his phone and wants to do all sorts of operations and tests. Bad experience stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Bajaj, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Davis

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sayed Hussain

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raviprasad Subraya

5.0 of 5