ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Chopra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Chopra?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Ugly Personality

This doctor and his entire staff were extremely unpleasant. When I finally got to see him, he was on the fringe of being downright mean. I got mean right back. Needless to say, it did not go well. I received nothing from him and will never go back. I read another review in which the patient thought Chopra was upset the appointment was squeezed in. That was also the case with me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Healthier without him

Saw him in 2011. Said ChF with very low ef-tried to put me on BP meds though mine was normal-dropped my BP to 67/48. Tried to hard sell defibrillator. Since walking away from him and meds and focusing on CLEAN food and high nutrition, Pilates. And acupuncture I have lost 45 pounds (no fat reduction in my diet), I am re-energized. I believe he is a kind man and means well but the entire system is fatally flawed to help us live sick, not well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

English Professor; Professional Artist

Four stars aren't enough. Dr. Chopra is as brilliant as he is personable. Absolutely the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

One of the Best!

Went in for the first time, and everything was hassle-free from the front desk to the diagnosis. I have been having trouble keeping my BP at safe levels and Dr. Chopra assured me that we would have my BP as a normal level in no time. He offered a sample to try, and rescheduled me for a follow-up. Got home took the meds, and in no time my BP was back on track. I was looking for a physician to help me keep up a good regimen for my BP problem, and I think I found a really good one in Dr. Chopra. He's one of the best I have dealt with so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

AWFUL

My first appointment had me scared. Dr. Chopra was extremely angry that he had to fit me in after my primary physician found a blood clot in my leg. I heard him cussing at his receptionist and assistants whileI was waiting in my room. When he got in my room, he was very short and rude and scheduled me for an ultra sound... He didnt even check my leg ONCE! Which means I waited over an hour just for someone to tell me to schedule an ultrasound.. Very unprofessional doctor. I have never been treated so badly. AND I don't usually don't get upset about this kind of thing. It's my first review for a physician. GO ELSEWHERE for treatment!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Kathy Maynard

I worked as a nurse for 22 years and in all that time I never met a Doctor I respected as much as I do respect Dr. Chopra.He is knowledgable and explains his care to his patients and their families so the instructions are fully understood. He is caring and extremely knowlegable and does not give up on patients easily.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Copra is very collaborative. It explains things well and wants you understand your treatment plan.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Chopra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Karen Chopra

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Matthew Johnson

    Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.68 mi

  • Dr. Jane Hudson

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 1.02 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    23