Dr. Sandeep Dang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
FANTASTIC!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just can't get over how amazing the girl at the front desk is! I think her name was Monica? She was so helpful to me, both in person and over the phone! Dr. Dang was also very kind and easy to understand! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dang is the BEST nephrologist. He is brilliant, caring, knowledgeable and the most efficient doctor in his field. He continues to monitor and care for my mom's end stage renal disease. As my mom is not in the norm as a dialysis patient, Dr. Dang can think out of the box and has every solution possible. I am grateful for him and his staff for their professionalism and caring. Thank you Dr. Dang for truly being the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, kind, explains everything and answers every question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Nephrology
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST. GREAT DR. GREAT NEPHROLOGEST. WHEN COASTAL COMMUNITY HOSPTIAL DRS WHERE GIVING UP ON MY DAD. HE CAME THREW AND TRANSFER HIM TO A BETTER HOSPITAL. WESTERN MEDICAL. HE IS KEEPING MY DAD ALIVE UP TO KNOW HE HAS DONE HIS BEST. I AM VERY THANKFUL TO GOD FOR LEADING US TO HIM. DR. DANG SANDEEP U ARE THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had excellent treatment. His support staff is efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Jerk
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a piece of work.....he consults all of his buddies when you get admitted to the hospital whether or not you already have a doctor of that specialty that you have been seeing....seems crooked! Arrogant, unkept....take a bath doctor will you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Horrible Experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor, Horrible Work Ethics, Comes across as a nice person and a good doctor however that is not the case. Very selfish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Incredible Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had to see many doctors this past year, and Dr. Dang has been the best. Wildly professional, warm, caring, perfectly knowledgeable...practically perfect in every way. It is so rare to encounter a doctor like this in my Medicare world, so I appreciate him all the more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2008
This doctor is great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
What can I say, this doctor is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Dang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Essam Mostafa

23 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Philip Yang

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Son Dinh

14 years experience

3.3 of 5