ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Kapoor Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Kapoor?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

My perfect doctor

He is a great doctor, very caring. Spends plenty of time with each patient and lots of follow through. Great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

very caring doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Dr. Kapoor is an excellent Doctor. He takes time with his patients and really cares about them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Terrible Dr.

Dr Kapoor has no regard for the compassionate care of the elderly, or their families. He thinks of himself as God and will initiate false reports based on scant information gathered by a brief encounter. He is a dangerous man and should be avoided, especially with the elderly. He is a poor communicator and blames his shortcomings on his patients and their families. Would never recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

He's the BEST!!!

I am so happy to have found such a caring and competent doctor. I've been a patient for five years and would never go to anyone else. My fiance is now a patient, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Connie Cooper Brandt

Dr. Kapoor has saved my life and the quality of my life.He came to the ER IMMEDIATELY when I needed him and has taken the utmost care in treating my HIGH BP and general health issues of a 65 yr old woman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

My Experience with Dr. Kapoor

I have been a patient of Dr. Kapoor for about 8 years. I have always found him to be excellent and caring. And quite careful and dilligent when it comes to prescribing any medication to me. I know many of his patients and they all agree. Going to him always makes me feel better due to his knowledge, care and taking the time to listen to my reason for being there. I always know I am receiving the best medical care possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Best medical care

Dr Sandeep Kapoor has been the most caring dotor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Kapoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Studio City, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mohammad Al-Baghdadi

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Studio City, CA 0.05 mi

    38
  • Dr. D Fox

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Studio City, CA 0.13 mi

    20