Dr. Sandeep Kapoor MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Studio City, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
My perfect doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor, very caring. Spends plenty of time with each patient and lots of follow through. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent Doctor. He takes time with his patients and really cares about them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Terrible Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kapoor has no regard for the compassionate care of the elderly, or their families. He thinks of himself as God and will initiate false reports based on scant information gathered by a brief encounter. He is a dangerous man and should be avoided, especially with the elderly. He is a poor communicator and blames his shortcomings on his patients and their families. Would never recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
He's the BEST!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to have found such a caring and competent doctor. I've been a patient for five years and would never go to anyone else. My fiance is now a patient, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Connie Cooper Brandt
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kapoor has saved my life and the quality of my life.He came to the ER IMMEDIATELY when I needed him and has taken the utmost care in treating my HIGH BP and general health issues of a 65 yr old woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
My Experience with Dr. Kapoor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kapoor for about 8 years. I have always found him to be excellent and caring. And quite careful and dilligent when it comes to prescribing any medication to me. I know many of his patients and they all agree. Going to him always makes me feel better due to his knowledge, care and taking the time to listen to my reason for being there. I always know I am receiving the best medical care possible.

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Best medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sandeep Kapoor has been the most caring dotor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Kapoor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Studio City, CA.