Dr. Sandeep Dave MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 251 patient ratings
  • 149 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

251 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
He is the best Pediatric ENT in Miami
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He put in the tubes for my son and removed his adenoids 02/2017. Prior to the surgery he promised my baby now 2 1/2 will hear better and that I will see how he will talk more. Exactly as promised, few days after surgery my baby was asking me if I heard small noises for example the water filter in our fish tank, that we've had for about a year. I am pleased with Dr. Dave's work, the man knows what he does. He also operated my 5 year old yesterday, he's in pain now because its part of the process but I can't wait till he recovers. He would choke in his sleep due to enlarged Tonsils, Adenoids and Turbinates. I also have my kids referrals when needed I think that shortens the office wait. I do see a lot of parents on the phone trying to get their kids referral faxed overecause they forgot but that's the parents fault for not being prepared. Learn about your child insurance and go prepared the visit will go smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is an excellent doctor. We were taken care of by emergency and both the doctor and the staff were super friendly and professional. I definitely recommend it. excellent work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Great Dr....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met this doctor he took his time to explain to me what this procedure was and how it was going to work what I was going to see on the difference of my daughter or before and after the surgery was a success everything was great my daughter feels better and she is only 4 years old I highly recommend this doctor in his office the staff of very nice helpful and I didn't have to wait too long to see the doctor.... great service highly recommended to anyone that's having ear infections and lots of nose buggies... the surgery works
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave was was amazing with my 20 month old baby girl. She is speaking better, no ear infections and is sleeping better at night. I am so grateful for Dr. Dave and his office team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
excellent doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
iam so happy with the doctors work. my daughter thanks to Dr Dave lives a happier healthier life. I wouldn't hesitate to choose him over again for my daughter s health and surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service! Very professional and really knows what he is doing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is an incredible doctor that I highly recommend! We were very blessed to have met him! He truly was born to do what he does and has a God given talent. His office staff is also exceptional! My oldest daughter had tonsil, adenoid, turbinate, and ear tube surgery with Dr. Dave about 4 years ago.. She suffered from febrile seizures due to chronic ear infections for the first 4 years of her life- after her surgeries with Dr. Dave her life and ours changed for the best! She is a complete different child and never got sick again! He also recently (about 2 months ago) operated the tonsils, adenoids, turbinate's and septum on my younger daughter and it was also a complete success- before the surgery she could not breathe through her nose what so ever, snored immensely and had terrible nights trying to breathe through her nose.. She is now a different child and can breathe so well thanks to him! We are eternally grateful to Dr. Dave and wish him the very best in life!

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
PARENT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
IM GLAD REINA HAD A T&A REMOVAL. AFTER THE SURGERY SHE FELT SO MUCH BETTER, SHE WAS ABLE TO SLEEP THROUGH THE WHOLE NIGHT. A FEW DAYS AFTER SHE STATED THAT SHE FELT LIKE A NEW PERSON. HER TEACHERS AND OTHER DOCTORS ALSO NOTICED THE CHANGE. IM VERY SATISFIED WITH DR. DAVE SERVICES AND PROFESSIONALISM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. DAVE. ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WERE ANSWERED TO MY SATISFACTION. THANK YOU, DR.DAVE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came to see Dr. Dave because our son had over 12 ear infections in a year. Dr. Dave evaluated him in depth and advise my husband and I that he needed ear tubes and the possibility to removed the turbinates. Once Aiden had the surgery, we saw the difference. He was able to listened better and the ear infections reduced more than 50%. Sadly, after the tubes felt we had to do the surgery again. Luckily Dr. Dave have thought us how to monitor the ear infections and we did and Aiden had the second surgery and at that time the turbinates were reduced as well. After being with Dr. Dave, we are graduating today and we are all very happy with the results. We are sad to not see Dr. Dave as often, but happy to know that Aiden had overcome his ear infections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Follow up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Dave! He is straight forward and is precise. We came in with our son over a year ago and he had to have surgery (Adenoids removed and tubes put in). Everything was explained in detail and the surgery went amazingly. He is very friendly with our kids. Today we went in for a follow up and my son was in love with his Doctor's coat that had different badges of super heroes. We definitely recommend him to all our friends that have similar concerns like we did when we first brought our son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is a very cool, laid back guy. He did a great job with my daughter's surgery and explained everything to me without making me freak out. The only thing I don't like about his office is that there's always a pretty long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter 's pediatrician recommended Dr Dave when she found out that my little girl urgent needed ear tubes . She had an ear infection that my previous pediatrician had not noticed., a year before. So everything happened so fast! In less than 2 months my girl had the tubes. Dr Dave and all staff were so kind! He is an excellent professional and person. It was a long process since one of the tubes fell leaving a big perforation, and dr Dave clearly explained the possibilities and procedures we could choose . He recommended the paper patch to cover that perforation. Thanks God and Dr Dave( his instrument,-that is how I consider them) the surgery worked! It was a long way( 5 years), since we started all the process, but I felt so blessed cause God placed the right doctor on my way.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Dave, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.