ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Rahangdale Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Rahangdale?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

He gets 10 stars for Spends Time with Me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

If you can get in (not accepting new patients) he is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

One of a Kind!

Dr. Rahangdale is amazing! He truly cares for his patients, and will not stop checking for anything and everything when something is just not right. He is one of a kind! He has had such an important impact on my family as well as myself! He takes the time to understand what your needs are, he is kind, funny and just a great person!. I am so happy to have switched over to him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 28th, 2014

I feel that He is a pleasant person, however, he orders too many procedures, tests and medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Outstanding in every way and a professional team to match

Absolutely competent as well as caring. He takes the time to explain everything and realizes that a 'person lives inside of that body. He has put together a team that is excellent as well. They don't come any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

The Doctor's Doctor

Dr Rahangdale is the best Internist that Tallahassee offers. He is certainly the best diagnostician that we have to offer in this area. He is kind and courteous and listens to what you have to say as the patient. He has a new ARNP and he has a wonderful nurse who is knowledgable and gives a great shot. He has a great medical assistant who draws blood well and is very kind the other girls who run the office make you feel right at home. You are lucky to get to be a patient there(notice when you are in the waiting room the doctors and nurses who are patients...that means something)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Best Doctor I've had

Dr. Sandeep Rahangdale is the most phenomenal doctor in the world! He's kind, actually cares about me as a patient, and gives the best advice. I highly recommend him to anyone else who has the privilege of having to opportunity to be his patient!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

My experience with this practice thus far has been nothing but positive. *Wait time: Reasonable*Front Office Personnel: Efficient and Courteous. A+ *Nursing Personnel: Efficient and Courteous. A+*Doctor's bedside manner: A+*Doctor's Diagnosis and Treatment: A+

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Rahangdale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Cielo Rose

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    2
  • Dr. Jean Murphy

    Dr. Jean Murphy

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.79 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Judith Lewis

    Dr. Judith Lewis

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.88 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    28