advertisement
Browse Health
Internist
19 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Write a Review
Aug 4th, 2016

He gets 10 stars for Spends Time with Me!

May 5th, 2016

If you can get in (not accepting new patients) he is wonderful.

  •  
One of a Kind! show details One of a Kind!
Nov 30th, 2015

Dr. Rahangdale is amazing! He truly cares for his patients, and will not stop checking for anything and everything when something is just not right. He is one of a kind! He has had such an important impact on my family as well as myself! He takes the time to understand what your needs are, he is kind, funny and just a great person!. I am so happy to have switched over to him!

Apr 23rd, 2015

Fantastic doctor. Terrible, terrible, HORRIBLE office staff...

by PHILLIPA BERIO on Feb 28th, 2014

I feel that He is a pleasant person, however, he orders too many procedures, tests and medication.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Outstanding in every way and a professional team to match show details Outstanding in every way and a professional team to match
by Dr. Roger Kaufman on Dec 16th, 2013

Absolutely competent as well as caring. He takes the time to explain everything and realizes that a 'person lives inside of that body. He has put together a team that is excellent as well. They don't come any better.

  •  
The Doctor's Doctor show details The Doctor's Doctor
Nov 18th, 2013

Dr Rahangdale is the best Internist that Tallahassee offers. He is certainly the best diagnostician that we have to offer in this area. He is kind and courteous and listens to what you have to say as the patient. He has a new ARNP and he has a wonderful nurse who is knowledgable and gives a great shot. He has a great medical assistant who draws blood well and is very kind the other girls who run the office make you feel right at home. You are lucky to get to be a patient there(notice when you are in the waiting room the doctors and nurses who are patients...that means something)

  •  
Best Doctor I've had show details Best Doctor I've had
Feb 27th, 2012

Dr. Sandeep Rahangdale is the most phenomenal doctor in the world! He's kind, actually cares about me as a patient, and gives the best advice. I highly recommend him to anyone else who has the privilege of having to opportunity to be his patient!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 21st, 2010

My experience with this practice thus far has been nothing but positive. *Wait time: Reasonable*Front Office Personnel: Efficient and Courteous. A *Nursing Personnel: Efficient and Courteous. A *Doctor's bedside manner: A *Doctor's Diagnosis and Treatment: A

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse