Dr. Sandeep Rohatgi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Best Pediatrician ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr. Rohatgi for a year and a half now. He has been nothing less than an amazing doctor. He, along with his staff, are extremely nice and accommodating. They've always gone the extra mile to make sure my son is cared for and happy. It would honestly break my heart to ever have to switch pediatricians. You couldn't get a better one than him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Rohatgi when he came to speak at my friend's childbirth classes. He was a new doctor just starting his practice. Our pediatriian at the time was very old and getting ready to retire. We switched to him and have been very happy. I finally just transferred my daughter who is 20 to family doctor. She hated to leave him. When my son was born he came to the hospital to check on him and when he was hospitalized with rsv at 10 weeks he was there every morning. He is an excellent doctor. I wish he could be my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been going to Dr.Rohatgi all 14 years he has been in practice! We love him today as much as we did 14 years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
BEST DR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have seen Dr Rohatgi since my 10 year old was born and he is the best Dr ever! He is very caring and is very smart and it excellent with our kids! All of our family see him as well as lots of friends.When our children have been in the hospital he was right there assuring us and we always felt like we were family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
I Trust Dr Rohatgi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found out about Dr Rohatgi from a friend that had taken her children to him. That was 7 years ago when my daughter was born. I was immediately impressed with him. Since then I have referred both my sister in law and brother to Dr Rohatgi and they take their children to him. I trust him, and find myself asking him sometimes "what would you do if it was your child". I ask that because he has 5 children of his own. I could not be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2009
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He sent my son to the hospital. ER doc acted like he was over reacting after CT scan (that DR R insisted they do) he was admitted for 3 days. He saw my son every day in the hospital instead of having a hospital doc take over his care. Had he not been our pediatrician I am not sure my son would not have permanent damage!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rohatgi is the best. He was my 19yr olds pediatrician and is my 3yr old. I will not take my child to any other pediatrician. When my son was very ill, Dr. Rohatgi called throughout the week to make sure that he was doing well. I have never had a peditrician call to check on my child. When he was hospitalized Dr. Rohatgi came every day to see how he was doing, even on his day off. I tell everyone I know that has children and is looking for a doctor to go to Dr. Rohatgi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Rohatgi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Jane F Orling

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Birner

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Charles P Dougherty

be the first to rate this Doctor