ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandeep Sirsi Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandeep Sirsi?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Amazing, amazing, amazing!

If you are looking for excellent care look no further! Courteous, knowledgeable with an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

A really great doctor, my mother was really sick & could barely walk, he knew exactly what to do & took amazingly good care of her. Now she's all better after a week since seeing him last. Thumbs up !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Good Experience

Very calm and reassuring. Great Bedside manner. Courteous. Made to feel at ease. Polite and professional staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Very courteous, good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

Dr. Sirsi and his staff have been extremely professional and courteous through each and every occasion I have visited their office over a period of six months. While in the hospital for a total of 14 days, on two seperate occasions,he made a point to visit me almost daily.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Horrible

Totally misled me regarding my surgery and ended up with an infection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

i was scheduled for surgery on a wednesday, i called the hospital to find out what time i needed to arrive, i was told i wasn't on the schedule, i should contact dr. sirsi's office. i was told that dr. sirsi had a family emergency and all surgeries were cancelled. dr. sirsi's staff knew of this on friday, i was scheduled for surgery on wednesday... i was told, we work for other doctors, these things happen. one week later, i am still waiting to here from the office. fyi, i contacted another surgeon and the procedure is being performed by another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes

2.3 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandeep Sirsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Melita Charles

    General Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Wong

    General Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21