Overall Review

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr. Thaper for treatment of Leukemia. I had been going to another oncologist in the past who never discussed any details with me. Dr thaper told the details and my options subsequently I had BMT and now I am in total remission I am so lucky that my neighbor referred me to dr thaper. Thank you dr thaper for what you do and please keep on doing the great work you are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Best oncologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr Thaper for Treatment of Stage 4 colon ca. I had surgery and chemotherapy and I am in remission from Stage 4 cancer for 6 years. Dr Thaper, I wish all cancer patients get a great oncologist like you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Best oncologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw dr Thaper for treatment of leukemia, He saved my life. God bless you and your family Thank you, Thank you, Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Thaper saved my life. I was told that I have 3-6 months to live in 2008. I am still alive and in full Remission . I had the worst type of leukemia but with Dr thapers guidance and care, I am doing so well. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
best cancer care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you dr Thaper for giving excellent care to my sister when she fighting Metastatic breast cancer. My sister lived 7 years, much higher than What was expected. Her quality of life was excellent all along. My family thank you, and wish you good health and long life, so you can keep on Helping CANCER patients. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best cancer doctor I met. I have met many doctors in My life time because of my Cancer and BMT treatment. God bless you and your family Dr Thaper. Wish every cancer patient should Get a doctor like you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor Saved my husband's life. God bless you and your family dr Thaper . Thank you , thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Best oncologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you, thank you , thank you For saving my mothers life. He is the best oncologist. God bless you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Exceptional care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother was treated by dr Thaper. He is responsible for her amazing recovery and cancer cure. Many many thanks to dr Thaper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Best oncologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to this doctor By my neighbor . My primary doctor had sent me to another oncologist . Dr Thaper is the best oncologist I met. I am cancer free today because of dr Thaper .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Best cancer doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went to the doctor for treatment of Blood condition. He is very intelligent, compassionate, and we received excellent care He saved my mothers life .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I ever met Saved my life. Has the best bed side manners. Wish every cancer pt has a doctor Like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandeep Thaper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marays Veliz

9 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allen Schwartz

34 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kashif Shaikh

6 years experience

3.0 of 5