Overall Review

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen several times. Takes the time I need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 63 and have been a patient of the doctor for several years now. Rarely have I seen a doctor who is more expert and caring and Dr. Kinne. Not only is he up to date on everything and anything to do with your heath but his bed side manner is the patient comes first! I know I am in the BEST hands when Dr. Kinne and I would VERY HIGHLY recommend him to anyone seeking a top of the line professional family practice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Kinne for many years and have never had a better physician. I can call him anytime day or night. He's caring, has a wonderful bedside manner and a great sense of humor, and takes my questions seriously. He answers my questions in ways I can understand, is very thorough, and takes the time to make sure I know what's happening. He offers suggestions, options and referrals for the best quality health care. He is the absolute best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel he has failed to correctly diagnose my problem after numerous visits. Time to find a new md. Office staff do not return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you over 90 he may work for you? As a patient of 8 yrs I ask myself every time I leave his office why don't I switch? If I get 3 mins. of his time I consider myself lucky.No more flip flops just wild shoes. He seems more interested in his new business venture than anything else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
One of the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been seeing Dr. Kinne for almost 10 years. I've never met a more caring and responsive physician. When my husband was in the hospital, Dr. Kinne gave me his cell phone number and told me I could call him any time. Boy, did I! He answered his phone at all hours...personaly! He is the only family doctor we have ever known who takes care of patients like they were family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
He used to wear flip flops and had a dog. I love it !!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The comment that: He is a Doctor you would want to take care of your mother" well.... our daughter wanted the best doctor for her parents. Dr. Kinne took care of my husband with such compassion and love. He is a wonderful Doctor and person. His staff is very good also. I continue to be a patient as well as my daughter and son-in-law.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
Caring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is great. He spent a great deal of time explaining my illness. My appt was for 10 min yet dr kinne spent 35 min to make sure I knew what I needed to do. He is blunt, but he did explain what the specialist didn't. You must work with dr kinne to meet your goals. He expects this of you. Great dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
wonderful, caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the best doctors I've ever met. He's the kind of person you'd want taking care of your own mother.Yes, he is honest and straight-forward, but I want someone who tells me the truth and explains things to me. He has taken care of my family for a long time, and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
beware
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Dr. that runs around in flip flops with a dog following him and says "I am not going to your funeral"., should be out of business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandford Kinne, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Pablo Garcia

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Cullen

43 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessy Casimiro

22 years experience

4.3 of 5