ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandhini Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhini Ray?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhini Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Doctors report

Dr Ray treated my mother for several years, she is very nice, knows medicine, and caring. I would take my mother to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

So far, loving this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

EXCEPTIONAL DR

Dr. Ray is a phenomenal doctor! She has made me feel so incredibly comfortable on multiple visits. Not only is she a great doctor and communicates very well, her kind and compassionate tone is so comforting when one is ill. I no longer reside in Tampa, but I have had such positive visits, that I try and schedule appointments with Dr. Ray when I visit, if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Mr.

Dr Ray sees my mother, and I am always there. Very thorough, extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Ray listens, and takes her time, and is certainly worth waiting to see. Always treats with the highest respect. She is the doctor I want seeing my mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

DR RAY IS AN EXCELLENT DR AND TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOUR COMPLAINTS EVEN IF THEY ARE SMALL AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Dr. Ray is an excellent listener.

She has been my PCP for about 5 years and I'm always impressed by her listening skills and the time she spends with me. With her help, I've gotten all my numbers looking great and I give her a great deal of the credit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Sharon

Very caring doctor I have recommended to friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

"A Doctor's Doctor"

Dr.Ray has impressed me with her thoroughness. Her knowledge reminds me of a physician I had for over 10 years who was proactive in identifying my health needs to maintain the best outcome possible with my health challenges. I have the very same trust in Dr. Ray. Since 1999 I have had no physician that comes up to her professional standard after moving away from my prior physician. Dr. Ray suggests ways to offer me optimal results with my health issues. She has left no stone unturned. She is observant of my bloodwork results as well as other tests. I do not have to remind her. She possesses a caring, genuine personality. She was referred to me by another physician when I moved here. Everything I was told about her is true. I am blessed to have her as my primary physician. I would never hesitate to refer someone to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2012

not the most qualified.

This doctor is adequate at best...she seem's to be very disorganized, and doesn't use her time wisely. She seem's to take unnecessary time with a patient, and at other time's doesn't take enough time.At first she come's off as caring, but after while you can see, she has a lot to learn. Not the best in her field.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Foroogh's openion of Dr, Ray

Dr.Ray is not just a good doctor when you see her you feel you have the best friend ,colsest family member and someone who cares a lot for you . I rcomand her to anybody who is looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

phenomenal!

I love Dr Ray! She is phenomenal! She makes me feel like she actually cares, unlike any other doctor I have ever seen. She takes her time with you, she'll explain things in depth to you (including billing). she's even shared personal things about herself with me. The absolute most amazing doctor I have ever had! She goes far above and beyond my expectations of a doctor and I would recommend her to anyone! Referrals have been so easy, appointments not nearly as difficult as my former primary- USF physicians group. Dr. Ray is beyond amazing in my opinion every time I have seen her! I won't be leaving her until I have to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Excellent Care

My experience was EXCELLENT. Friendly staff and VERY courteous physician. Was thorough and explained everything and did not rush me. We felt very comfortable with her and she was very competent as well as personable. Well qualified too, having trained at a well known residency and Tampa's own medical school. We are so happy to have found Dr. Ray and Florida Medical Clinic.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandhini Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

  • Dr. Larry Levine

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Timothy Bailey

    Dr. Timothy Bailey

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Levine

    Family Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    32