ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandhya Desai Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhya Desai?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Courteous, knowledgeable, empathetic, passionate. Learned more from her than any other doctor I've had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Excellent Physician

I just came from seeing Dr. Desai and she was wonderful! She has a broad knowledge base and is extremely friendly. She showed a vested interest in my concerns and I would definitely recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Mom with young toddler (allergies, asthma)

I left our appt. feeling so great. Dr. Desai was so caring and helpful. My daughter was not scared, and we left with a plan of how to deal with her allergies and asthma. Such a great doctor, would highly recommend. Especially to parents with young children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Fantastic Experience!!

My appointment with Dr. Sandy Desai was the best physician interaction I have ever had. She develops wonderful rapport with her patients and is very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandhya Desai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Bell, PA.

  • Dr. Patrick Vannelli

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Blue Bell, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Shashank Sheth

    Dr. Shashank Sheth

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Blue Bell, PA 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Eva Jakabovics

    Dr. Eva Jakabovics

    Allergy and Immunology

    Blue Bell, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37