ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandhya Nagubadi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhya Nagubadi?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

I love Dr. Nagubadi! She always greets me with a hug, she listens to my all my complaints, she is very hands on, explains everything and makes sure I understand. I did have to wait for lab results but found out it was the labs fault. They were persistent and finally were able to get them. They called and went over everything with me. I searched a long time to find Dr. Nagubadi and I'm so happy I found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Awesome Dr...

She has been my Dr for almost 7 years, I love her. She's a very good Dr, finds the problem and also has a solution....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr. S Nagubadi is always professional, extremely knowledgable and has superb people skills. A great healthcare provider. Best I ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

She is very caring and understanding of her patients' needs. In addition she takes her time talking with you in the office, and makes sure you understand everything fully before your visit is over.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

An Outstanding Doctor

Dr. Nagubadi is the primary care doctor for both my wife and I. She is a very warm and kind doctor. She really cares about her patients. She makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. You feel you know her as a person and she knows you. She is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

I have been under Dr. Nagubadi's care for about two years and would say that both she and her staff are outstanding regarding the care and service provided. They are timely and courteous in all aspects of treatment. Would highly recommend to individuals in the south suburbs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Great Doctor

She is a saint and she knows her stuff. All the doctor that work with her very good as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

I never felt so healthy in my life !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dr. Nagubadi is guaranteed one of the top best five doctors I ever received treatment from. She is extremely well over qualified for absolutely any task that she will encounter. Especially due to the fact she already has so much experience and acknowledgment in the medical community. Also, she did study and complete her education at one of the top and most renowned medical schools in Asia not to mention probably one of the first and oldest medical Schools in the world. Most importantly are her characteristic qualities, for instance her overwhelming compassion, super keen observation, and for instance actually trying to get to the basis of symptoms to provide a diagnosis to get rid of the problem the first time with the least amount of discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Finally someone that listens

Dr. Nagubadi really listens when you talk with her. She really takes the time to hear what you are saying and helps to find the solution to your problems. I am so glad I found her and have recommended her to others as well!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Best doctor I've ever had

She listens extrememly well, provides quality care in helping to resolve any health issues you're experiencing - she's very real and down to earth and treats her patients very well. Had I not moved out of state, I'd still be seeing her today.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandhya Nagubadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

  • Dr. Georgios Karanastasis

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Asad Zaman

    Dr. Asad Zaman

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Hassan Ibrahim

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    29