Dr. Sandhya Nagubadi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Awesome Dr...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Dr for almost 7 years, I love her. She's a very good Dr, finds the problem and also has a solution....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S Nagubadi is always professional, extremely knowledgable and has superb people skills. A great healthcare provider. Best I ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and understanding of her patients' needs. In addition she takes her time talking with you in the office, and makes sure you understand everything fully before your visit is over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
An Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagubadi is the primary care doctor for both my wife and I. She is a very warm and kind doctor. She really cares about her patients. She makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. You feel you know her as a person and she knows you. She is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Nagubadi's care for about two years and would say that both she and her staff are outstanding regarding the care and service provided. They are timely and courteous in all aspects of treatment. Would highly recommend to individuals in the south suburbs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a saint and she knows her stuff. All the doctor that work with her very good as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
I never felt so healthy in my life !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagubadi is guaranteed one of the top best five doctors I ever received treatment from. She is extremely well over qualified for absolutely any task that she will encounter. Especially due to the fact she already has so much experience and acknowledgment in the medical community. Also, she did study and complete her education at one of the top and most renowned medical schools in Asia not to mention probably one of the first and oldest medical Schools in the world. Most importantly are her characteristic qualities, for instance her overwhelming compassion, super keen observation, and for instance actually trying to get to the basis of symptoms to provide a diagnosis to get rid of the problem the first time with the least amount of discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Finally someone that listens
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagubadi really listens when you talk with her. She really takes the time to hear what you are saying and helps to find the solution to your problems. I am so glad I found her and have recommended her to others as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens extrememly well, provides quality care in helping to resolve any health issues you're experiencing - she's very real and down to earth and treats her patients very well. Had I not moved out of state, I'd still be seeing her today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandhya Nagubadi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Asad Zaman

28 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dinesh Jain

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Kanashiro

38 years experience

4.5 of 5