ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandhya Nayak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

297 Ratings • 231 Comments

4.5
  • 248
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhya Nayak?

Showing 12 of 297 Ratings

Excellent OBYGN

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Nayak and her staff are very professional, accommodating, and helpful. I am always greeted with a smile and all of my needs/questions are attended to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

This office has great service. Staff is very friendly. Would highly recommend this doctor. Dr. Nayak is very compassionate and caring. She really care about the patients. I am very please with the service .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Warm and friendly environment. Dr. Nayak is amazing. I always leave with answers and very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Nayak has been my doctor for the past two years. She is great, kind, sweet and loving. She knows you on a personal level, not every doctor you get does this. You don’t have to be a regular to be known. Not only by the doctor itself but the whole staff. They’re always so attentive to matters, they’re always looking to help you regardless of the time. If you’re looking for a OB-GYN I highly highly recommend Dr. Nayak. Hope you all find my receive helpful cause it was the reviews I read prior to that got me to choose her and it was hands down the best decision ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

I'm with Dr sandhya about 1 year she helped me with my problem,now I'm so happy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Sandhya Nayak is a great doctor.she is a good listener too. I am very happy with her. Her all stuffs are very helpful. I recommend her to a good gynecologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

I have been going to see Dr.Nayak for years and I wouldn't choose anyone else! She's kind, patient and really listens to her patients not the typical rush in and out kinda visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Staff are very nice and polite. I had a very good experience with Dr. Nayak. She explained things in detail and see to it that all my questions/concerns are answered. She takes care of patients in the best possible way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Dr Nayak has been very helpful and professional. I've been coming here for 3 years now. She is a very kind person. She always makes sure you get the best care and that you follow up on time. I would definitely recommend her to the women who need the best care they deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Sandhya Nayak is very patient and caring and helps me with every issue I have. There’s never a wait at her office she’s very quick and is able to see me almost any day I need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

After having experiences with other doctors, I would definitely say Dr. Nayak is the best in my book! She's very friendly and caring. She always makes sure you feel comfortable at all times, which is very important to me. Highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

shes really good

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandhya Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.