Dr. Sandhya Nayak MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Forest Hills, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 249 patient ratings
  • 191 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

250 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is always very personable and friendly and pays attention to you and your needs. The office is clean and the staff is nice and they work in a timely manner. Thank you to Dr. Nayak and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Extremely Personable, Nurturing, and Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is excellent! She made me feel comfortable immediately. She took the time to listen and talk with me, which is rare these days especially in New York. I am truly very happy I found a Dr. with the knowledge, patience, and nurturing care that Dr. Nayak provides!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very nice and kind. She is very knowledgeable and treated me very well. Her staff is very courteous. I will highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Priyanka Gupta
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under the treatment of Dr.Nayak for three years. She has a very amiable nature to deal with her patients. She gives enough time space to discuss your problem with her. Her method of dealing with her patients allows you to tell all your concerned complications and health needs with ease. You will never complain of not being listened properly and attentively. She extracts your problems and deals with the curative prospects of each problem in a very timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Alina
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic,  treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaing a very efficient office, then Dr. Nayak is someone you should consider visiting. LOVE HER CARING NATURE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
The best Gyn MD out there...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Nayak for over 9 years. She is professional and takes time with each patient to explain results and steps in order to help you feel better. Dr Nayak ensures you are comfortable and invites any questions or concerns you may have. You cannot ask for a better GYN. Dr Sandhya Nayak is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Jewel t
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr .Nayak since 2 years .She is the best GYN I ever met! She takes care of me a lot , even answers all my doubts .she is very compassionate. She is always there to help me. I strongly recommends DR.Nayak

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Kim in NYC
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Nayak for the past three and a half years and could not ask for a better gyno. She takes great care of her patients and each visit is thorough and efficient. I would recommend her to anyone.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, no long waiting. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and kind. Answered all my concerns and took her time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is a wonderful doctor. I see her as my OB and she takes great care of me. She's always warm and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is awesome! She is very caring and treats you like family. Every concern is taken care of by her. She made me feel very comfortable during all the procedures and tests that were needed. She is the go to doctor for any gynecology needs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandhya Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.