Dr. Sandhya Nayak MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 225 patient ratings
  • 172 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

172 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
d. menjivar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very proffesional been my doctor for 7 years. Trust worthy and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was professional. All my questions were answered and I was satisfied with my visit. Staff was friendly and helpful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sandhya nayak is an amazing doctor.felt very comfortable around her i am so glad i came to her office she help me so much very sweet and caring. She is the best would never think about going anywhere else.her staff so friendly and nice .😁😘❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandhya Nayak is an amazing doctor. She is extremely well-mannered. She puts her work and patients as a number one priority. Her work ethics are superior over her competition and I feel very jubilant that I can rely on her anytime I have any health issues. Her staff is also very nice and organized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was kind and helpful. The staff was nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Professional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr.Sandhya Nayak and i will keep coming back to see her , she resolves my health issues. The waiting is only under 10 minutes the staff also are very professional like Dr.Sandhya. I will recommend Dr.Sandhya Nayak She is the best Ob Gyne Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is very friendly and professional. She is attentive, takes her time to listen to your concern and asks the right questions. I find it great that they remind you day before your appointment of your appointment since I have a busy schedule and tend to forget. Her staff is friendly as well!. Definitely recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
The doctor helped me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had called other gyn office. I could not get appointment soon enough. This office accomodated me. The staff was nice and doctor was very helpful. I brought my sister too you here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Nice doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was very nice and helpful with my problem. I would definitely recommend her to my family members. The wait time was under 10 mins. And office clean with courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sandhya nayak is very u professional. She doesn't answer questions. And runs around between patients. Without finishing with one patient. I walked out of her office very unsatisfied with none of my questions answered. And she was discussing my medical problems in the waiting room infront of ther people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
The nicest doctor I have met
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nayak is the nicest doctor. I had a problem for which I went to 4 different doctors, they all brushed me off but Dr Nayak helped me. She actually cares about her patients health and time. No matter which of her clinics you go to you won't be waiting endless hours for a Vista because she and her staff are so efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandhya Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.

Doctor

Dr. James Gohar

7 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Solaima Soukkary

42 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meenu Gupta

37 years experience

4.8 of 5