ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandhya Nayak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhya Nayak?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandhya Nayak?

Ratings and Reviews

286 Ratings with 220 Comments

  • Excellent
    237
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    28
  • Excellent
    237
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    28

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 286 Ratings with 220 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

shes really good

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

I love coming here. I have tried out a lot of Obgn’s & Dr Nayak is the best. She’s so warming and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

She is an excellent doctor. very friendly patient. and even in the operations she is with one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Very great Doctor attentive to her patients. She answers all questions, makes sure your comfortable. Makes sure you leave office feeling satisfied with your care. I would highly recommend her to anyone in my family or anywhere, a gynecologist like her is very hard to find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Very positive experience, short wait time, and very pleasant bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Dr Nayak it's hard to fine a doctor like her She is amazing Doctor I can discuss my health with Dr Nayak Dr Nayak helped me a lot I can recement Dr Nayak to my friends and family because she is very good Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Very polite and and wonderfu staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

She is very friendly, understanding and listens to your concerns. Wait is usually short and has weekend hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Very cooperative very sweet

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

She is kind, sweet, caring, informative, and I can go on and on with the list! The mest important part is that she makes you comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Dr. Nayak is very friendly and personable. She treats you with compassion and addresses concerns with a calming approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Best doctor

Best doctor! Would recommend her in a heart beat! Dr Nayak is always patient, kind, understanding of your issues...situations and concerns. Which is great when it comes to precedures ❤️

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandhya Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.

  • Dr. James Gohar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forest Hills, NY 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (55)
    7
  • Dr. Solaima Soukkary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forest Hills, NY 0.12 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    42
  • Dr. Ronald Sherman

    Endodontics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rego Park, NY 0.18 mi

    51