Dr. Sandhya Nayak MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Forest Hills, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 240 patient ratings
  • 181 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

181 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, no long waiting. Doctor listens to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and kind. Answered all my concerns and took her time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is a wonderful doctor. I see her as my OB and she takes great care of me. She's always warm and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nayak is awesome! She is very caring and treats you like family. Every concern is taken care of by her. She made me feel very comfortable during all the procedures and tests that were needed. She is the go to doctor for any gynecology needs!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going there for a year now and i can only recommend this doctor. She is very nice and I only had good experiences coming here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sandhya Nayak is a Great doctor I have been with her for seven years now no complain she's very friendly gentle does her job very well .I sursatie singh recommend her 100% she's the best 🙂
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
kimberly ramos
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm been coming to her for years and she is the best doctor I have come across she always listens to my questions and concerns she is always so sweet and truly cares about her patients I highly recommend her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
great doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very polite and helpful doctor. Always listens to your concerns and does not rush you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient I received excellent service from Dr. Nayak. Staffs are very friendly as well. Very easy to get appointment, you do not have to a long. Office environment are very nice and clean. I am highly satisfied for their service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
d. menjivar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very proffesional been my doctor for 7 years. Trust worthy and caring doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was professional. All my questions were answered and I was satisfied with my visit. Staff was friendly and helpful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sandhya nayak is an amazing doctor.felt very comfortable around her i am so glad i came to her office she help me so much very sweet and caring. She is the best would never think about going anywhere else.her staff so friendly and nice .😁😘❤️
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandhya Nayak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.