Overall Review

4.8
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez's staff is one in a million , no office in Miami has the customer service and the care of his staff. In my case I feel grateful to have him as my primary doctor , excellent Doctor and extraordinary human being . been my Doctor for many many years. Thanks Dr. Gonzalez and Staff !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding and kind doctor. Very knowledgeable. Office staff very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, always has time to listen. Has a very warm and friendly manner. His staff are equally friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for years. Excellent care and always takes time to talk to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2013
Great Doctor and Person
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gonzalez is a great doctor who takes interest in his patients. He makes sure his patients are cared for in the best manner possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr.Gonzalez is a great professional and an excellent doctor. Dr.Gonzalez has an office staff that you don't see often in doctor's offices in Miami. Ireally recommend him as a doctor and a great human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
A traditional family doctor who cares.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I signed up for Humana Gold Plus Medicare Advantage, I have changed doctors 3 times, the first time because my long-time doctor stopped accepting Humana. The second and third times were because the doctors refused to refer me to my long-time cardiologist, and wanted to send me to someone affiliated to them, even though mine was on Humana's list. Dr. Gonzalez has proven to be an excellent choice. His office is seldom crowded, waits are short, and above all, he is friendly, approachable and caring. He takes the time to listen to you. I recommend him to all my friends and to whoever is reading this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandino Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Santiago De Solo

29 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilly Perez

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Weitz

42 years experience

4.3 of 5