ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandino Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandino Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez's staff is one in a million , no office in Miami has the customer service and the care of his staff. In my case I feel grateful to have him as my primary doctor , excellent Doctor and extraordinary human being . been my Doctor for many many years. Thanks Dr. Gonzalez and Staff !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Very understanding and kind doctor. Very knowledgeable. Office staff very good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

An excellent doctor, always has time to listen. Has a very warm and friendly manner. His staff are equally friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Been my doctor for years. Excellent care and always takes time to talk to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Person

Posted on April 27th, 2013

Dr Gonzalez is a great doctor who takes interest in his patients. He makes sure his patients are cared for in the best manner possible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

Dr.Gonzalez is a great professional and an excellent doctor. Dr.Gonzalez has an office staff that you don't see often in doctor's offices in Miami. Ireally recommend him as a doctor and a great human being .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A traditional family doctor who cares.

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Since I signed up for Humana Gold Plus Medicare Advantage, I have changed doctors 3 times, the first time because my long-time doctor stopped accepting Humana. The second and third times were because the doctors refused to refer me to my long-time cardiologist, and wanted to send me to someone affiliated to them, even though mine was on Humana's list. Dr. Gonzalez has proven to be an excellent choice. His office is seldom crowded, waits are short, and above all, he is friendly, approachable and caring. He takes the time to listen to you. I recommend him to all my friends and to whoever is reading this.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandino Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.