ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandip Patel Is this you?
  • 31
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandip Patel?


45 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Sandip Patel for almost a year, and he has researched and diagnosed me with all of my unanswered medical issues. Since receiving all of his advice and prognosis. I have received the proper treatment I needed and now I feel 100% better. I would recommend his services to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

great doctor and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

I love Dr. Patel! He is an awesome Doctor! always puts the patient first! Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Wonderful doctor with the upmost respect for his patience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr. "Super Sport" Patel, M.D. , Fayetteville, NC

Dr. Sandip S. Patel, M.D. Internal Medicine is one of two top Primary Care Physicians I've had the privilege to care for me. I will be 77 yrs old in two months. He has guided me to good health. I should have listened to him even I smoked 4 cigarettes a day. I got heart attack from the Nicotine & Sedentary living. Had I listened, I would not had a heart attack. I followed his recommendations after my May 31, 2015 heart attack. The Emergency Cardiologist was not communicative. Dr. Patel's prior recommendations helped me Quit Smoking & Diet suggestions got my weight down from 183 lbs to 150 lbs....Yes, I lost 33 lbs within 60 days by a basic "No Salt / No Sugar" Diet , Keeping Calories Count around 1800 per day, with increased Walking each day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

A Caring MD Who TAKES POSITIVE ACTION QUICKLY

Staff is friendly & most helpful. Heather follows up quickly. Dr.Sandip Patel demonstrates caring and has taken quick action on medical issues I have. He is very thorough to explain and insure I understand. Most recent, he sent me to see Dr.Shelby Stephenson for potential glaucoma. He too, very thorough and explains. Dr. Patel sent me early to minimize early glaucoma. Ongoing quarterly visits: He has taken care of my Hypopituitarism, Hypothyroidism, my Right Hip Pain, etc. He doesn't miss a thing! I am grateful Cape Fear Valley Medical has been effective and efficient. Words alone cannot express my grateful feelings. " Dr. Sandip S. Patel is A KEEPER!!! ". THANK YOU to you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Very Good Doctor

I have seen Dr. Patel about 4 visits as a patient. He is compassionate and knowledgeable about my condition. I agree with a previous comment on this site from a patient that said because of Dr. Patel, my quality of life has also improved .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

I met Dr. Sandip Patel while visiting a friend in the hospital. I was so impressed by the kind manner in which he talked to my friend, I could see that he cared about her medical condition. My wife and I became patients about 2005 and have referred another relative. I credit him with saving my life, I was seeing another dr. in the area and not doing well at all. Under his care my quality of life has improved tremendously. He is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandip Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NC.

  • Dr. Pravinkumar Patel

    Dr. Pravinkumar Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, NC 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Selvaratnam Sinna

    Dr. Selvaratnam Sinna

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, NC 0.02 mi

    34
  • Dr. Khawar Shaikh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fayetteville, NC 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17