The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Abraham-Hebert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Abraham-Hebert?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

the worst doctor and office

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I don't recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botched Circumcision

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Keep your children away from this doctor! She botched my son's circumcsion and I will do whatever it takes to let everyone know what she did. She did not even follow up with me, she called me one time and when I tried to call her back she said she has nothing to do with it any longer and for me to see a pediatric urologist. Her circumcision was performed very sloppy and carelessly, how dare she do this to my son! Lack of compassion, lack of professionalism, she should have her liscense taken away for the lifelong damage she has done. I will look to see what my rights are and do whatever it takes for her to have consequences to what she has done. Instead of being happy about my newborn son, I worry everyday about what she did while she could care less. Once again, if you are pregnant, do NOT let this woman near you or your child!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

i recommend this doctor to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love My Doc!

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Dr. Abraham-Hebert has been my doctor for as long as she has been at Women First. She is caring, has a bubbly personality and is great with follow up, as appropriate. I highly recommend this physician .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

i love her she is very profesional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Preferred

Posted on January 29th, 2010

She delived my first child and I could not have been in better hands. She detail oriented and a excellent health care professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

she is a great doctor but her staff with the name of Sheela or Sheila is terrible. I tried to get an appointment to with Dr and this Sheela associate completely shut me out. I had told her i was in emergency night before and needed to see the doctor but she had no sympathy. i hope she sleeps well in night. Dr you will loose loyal patients if you non-caring hourly workers working for you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2008

Had both of my kids through c-section by her. Couldn't have had a more efficient Doctor. Simply outstanding in every category. Very knowledgeable, caring, empathetic. You will see for yourself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Abraham-Hebert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.