Dr. Sandra Abraham-Hebert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
the worst doctor and office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Botched Circumcision
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep your children away from this doctor! She botched my son's circumcsion and I will do whatever it takes to let everyone know what she did. She did not even follow up with me, she called me one time and when I tried to call her back she said she has nothing to do with it any longer and for me to see a pediatric urologist. Her circumcision was performed very sloppy and carelessly, how dare she do this to my son! Lack of compassion, lack of professionalism, she should have her liscense taken away for the lifelong damage she has done. I will look to see what my rights are and do whatever it takes for her to have consequences to what she has done. Instead of being happy about my newborn son, I worry everyday about what she did while she could care less. Once again, if you are pregnant, do NOT let this woman near you or your child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i recommend this doctor to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Love My Doc!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abraham-Hebert has been my doctor for as long as she has been at Women First. She is caring, has a bubbly personality and is great with follow up, as appropriate. I highly recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love her she is very profesional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Preferred
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delived my first child and I could not have been in better hands. She detail oriented and a excellent health care professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
she is a great doctor but her staff with the name of Sheela or Sheila is terrible. I tried to get an appointment to with Dr and this Sheela associate completely shut me out. I had told her i was in emergency night before and needed to see the doctor but she had no sympathy. i hope she sleeps well in night. Dr you will loose loyal patients if you non-caring hourly workers working for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had both of my kids through c-section by her. Couldn't have had a more efficient Doctor. Simply outstanding in every category. Very knowledgeable, caring, empathetic. You will see for yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Abraham-Hebert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Knight

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kieu Smith

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deirdre Kato

12 years experience

3.4 of 5