Dr. Sandra Bell MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Dr. Bell is great
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr. Bell. She was my pediatrician since birth for my sibling and myself. When I had my son I knew that Dr. Bell was the right choice for me. She is very knowledgeable and she is helpful to new parents. If you child is ever in the hospital, she there every morning doing checkups, or calls to get the status of her patients. The time wait is not as quick because of the large numbers of families that goes to her. Her nurses are also respectful anf well mannered. I have been coming to Dr. Bell office for almost 27 years and I know that she is one of Richmond best doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall I like Dr. Bell she is a wonderful doctor, I have been taking my son to year for 7 years and he likes her as well. The wait time is a bit long at times though and over the years I have found her front office staff to be extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Best Dr. ever
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bell has been my kids Dr. since birth. They are now 18, & 19, and I am so upset that my time with her is ending. She is honest, direct, and comforting. You would never find a better Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Doctor Bell to other peers and she is a awesome doctor. She is honest,personable ,caring and upfront person that is just some of the qualities that I was looking for in an doctor. Thank You Doctor Sandra Bell job well done .You are the best doctor in Richmond
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bell is one of the best pediatricians in Richmond. i have never had any complaints from her. Though her wait time can be quite long, which is understandable since so many people come to her, she is still one of the best. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great pediatrician. (Just bring a magazine, or a book to read for your wait)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Bell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.