The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Bello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.3
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Bello?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

A huge blessing!

Posted on November 17th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Bello and her wonderful staff have been a huge blessing! They are so amazing it's made my experience very pleasant and they feel like family! All smiles completely understanding and supportive! I could go on and on! They took such great care of me I only had to go through 1 cycle of Ivf. My baby is growing so quickly and healthy and I could never ask for anything more then the way I was treated here at HFI with Sandra Bello, Tiffany, and Ashley! They were on top of everything to make sure everything is perfect! Everything is just perfect, and now I am 11 weeks pregnant! They truly made my dreams come true of becoming a mother! If you want to encounter many blessings I highly recommend HFI with Dr Sandra Bello.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience at HFI

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Dr. Bello and her staff are fantastic! All of the HFI folks I encountered were very helpful and supportive during the entire process. I also love the online portal with all your information at your fingertips. Overall, my husband and I had a great experience, and we will definitely come back for baby number two. The only thing that could use a little tweak would be not being able to call my local office directly, and having to through the call center first with any questions or concerns. But I understand it's due to the high volume of calls they receive, so it's a small thing in the end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

One of the THE BEST fertility institute. From Dr. Bello to every single staff member did a remarkable job to get us the present we had been wanting for past year and half. Highly recommend to everyone, THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Institute

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Bello. Everything about HFI has been a very professional and caring experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Dr. Bello and the entire Cypress team are a amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

HFI Cypress has been very informative and friendly throughout the entire process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

great experience do happy with my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wonderful, supportive, and friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Every visit is awesome with doctor bello.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantatstic Doctor!

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Dr. Bello is very polite and caring. She is a wonderful doctor who goes the extra step to make sure you get the appropriate treatment before trying any fertility treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bello is the best!

Posted on September 19th, 2014

Dr Bello is the best! Very positive no nonsense, very caring and nurturing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

 tubal ligation reversal

Posted on September 12th, 2014

I like the fact that she is very clear of what she is doing she is very polite ,and takes her job n her patients seriously thank you for everything know i have a beautiful baby girl and she is about to be 2 years old god bless you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Bello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.