ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Bello Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Bello?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Bello?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Great Experience at HFI

Dr. Bello and her staff are fantastic! All of the HFI folks I encountered were very helpful and supportive during the entire process. I also love the online portal with all your information at your fingertips. Overall, my husband and I had a great experience, and we will definitely come back for baby number two. The only thing that could use a little tweak would be not being able to call my local office directly, and having to through the call center first with any questions or concerns. But I understand it's due to the high volume of calls they receive, so it's a small thing in the end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

One of the THE BEST fertility institute. From Dr. Bello to every single staff member did a remarkable job to get us the present we had been wanting for past year and half. Highly recommend to everyone, THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Outstanding Institute

Highly recommend Dr. Bello. Everything about HFI has been a very professional and caring experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Dr. Bello and the entire Cypress team are a amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

HFI Cypress has been very informative and friendly throughout the entire process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

great experience do happy with my results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Wonderful, supportive, and friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Every visit is awesome with doctor bello.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Fantatstic Doctor!

Dr. Bello is very polite and caring. She is a wonderful doctor who goes the extra step to make sure you get the appropriate treatment before trying any fertility treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Dr. Bello is the best!

Dr Bello is the best! Very positive no nonsense, very caring and nurturing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

 tubal ligation reversal

I like the fact that she is very clear of what she is doing she is very polite ,and takes her job n her patients seriously thank you for everything know i have a beautiful baby girl and she is about to be 2 years old god bless you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

i truy believe that Dr. Bello has gone over abd beyond my expectations. I csnnot even say enough to express the joy and happiness that she has given me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Bello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Inderbir Gill

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Ghassan Haddad

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Jonathan Kim

    Dr. Jonathan Kim

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (68)
    11