Dr. Sandra Bello MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience do happy with my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, supportive, and friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every visit is awesome with doctor bello.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Fantatstic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bello is very polite and caring. She is a wonderful doctor who goes the extra step to make sure you get the appropriate treatment before trying any fertility treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Dr. Bello is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bello is the best! Very positive no nonsense, very caring and nurturing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
 tubal ligation reversal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the fact that she is very clear of what she is doing she is very polite ,and takes her job n her patients seriously thank you for everything know i have a beautiful baby girl and she is about to be 2 years old god bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i truy believe that Dr. Bello has gone over abd beyond my expectations. I csnnot even say enough to express the joy and happiness that she has given me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
So thankful for Dr. Bello!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bello is incredibly knowledgable and thorough. We really enjoyed working with her and her entire staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Love this doctor! She saved my life!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr Bellow saved my life. I was misdiagnosed for 10 years by various doctors before I found her. She diagnosed me on the first visit and I feel better now than I have in a very long time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude bedside manner! The nurses spent more time with me than the dr. did and she had no clue she was seeing me for a follow up after surgery! I had to ASK her to flip thru the notes for my prognosis! STAY AWAY and drive to Dallas or Lubbock, you will be grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Will get second opinion
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to her to find out why I wasn't getting preg. Anymore after 2 surgeries. She was rude and told me it wasn't my husband that I was the problem. She immediately started pushing Ivf on us saying this is the only way. I had an hsg done and I could see the liquid going through my tube but no spillage. She said it looked like adhesions. At my follow up she said my tubes were bad. The best thing to do is Ivf
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Dr. Bello is awesome
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her office staff is friendly and welcomes you, they try to make you as comfortable as they can. The reason my visit was a little longer than normal is cause she did a bunch of tests on me and she wants to get to the bottom of what's going on... She is very blunt but gets straight to the point, I like doctors like that cause they seem very truthful! I would highly recommend any lady to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Bello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ghassan Haddad

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Kim

11 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Griffith

20 years experience

4.8 of 5