ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Berglund Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Berglund?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

AWESOME

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Compassionate and Thorough

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr. B. was suggested to me by a dear friend and patient of Dr. B. when I had lower back pain and sciatica. She takes her time, is compassionate-not impatient. She defined the problem and the treatment plan worked! Would recommend her to friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the best

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Always professional and most especially - genuinely caring. Answers all questions directly and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Dr. Berglund has been my primary care provider since I moved to Ohio 17 years ago. I have never had such a wonderful relationship with any other doctor in my life. She is compassionate, caring, thorough and has the communication skills of a saint. I simply admire and love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

I have been going to Dr Berglund for years. She is always patient and has taken the time to really get to know me over the years. Best Doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Here is a doctor that knows her stuff!!!

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Here is a DO that is an excellent doctor very prompt great staff Dr. Berglund offers great advice and has a great demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Been my Dr for over 10 years was refered by a work associate. Very happy to have found her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever had.

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Dr. Berglund is the best Family practice doctor I have ever had. She is highly professional, and devoted to caring for her patients. She explains the condition in terms that you do not feel like she is talking down to you. She takes every effort to make her patients feel comfortable and never rushes through a visit. This sometime equals a bit longer wait time but it is well worth it for the dedicated care she provides. I would recommend Dr. Berglund to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Berglund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.