ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Hard to get an appointment, and mandatory $75 consultation charge

I used her about 7 years ago, and loved her and the results and loved the staff. I recently (2016) called to get another round of fillers again and this time was met with a different response. I called 3 times, each time i was told "call back I am really busy right now"..... I finally called a 4th time and said I want to schedule and come in for more sculptra like I had done there previously and wanted the same thing done. She then told me there was a $75 charge and I had to talk to the Dr. first and couldn't schedule.... So anyway, I went somewhere else that doesn't charge for consultation, and got my procedure done........ It's a shame.... I really loved this place on my first go around.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

I recieved a treatment of cool sculpting with the staff at Dr. Bouzaglou's. I was promised results that did not happen and my greatest concern, that I was told wouldn't happen, did! When I went back for my followup they were not prepared for my post treatment consult. I had to wait weeks for a final confirmation of comparison photos. And The records were falsified to change my weight. I was reluctant to have this done bases on previous word of mouth from other patients that have had poor results from her. But she was the only one to offer this treatment. The treatment was defiantly not with the high cost or the amount of time. I did not see Dr. Bouzaglou herself,one of her staff was extremely nice that I worked with. There rest of the office staff was "well to do" and a little snobbish. I was very uncomfortable even being in the waiting room. As a previous patient with cosmetic surgery, I would recommend finding another surgeon and office staff that will treat you with care and like a human. Someone that calls you at home the nest day just to check on you. And if your not happy with the results they bend over backwards to make it right.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Painful & asymmetrical

Fillers were extremely painful & I developed bumps under my skin. Dr B. told me that those were part of my bone structure!!! Strange I didn't have those before. On follow up she noticed the same bumps & tried to inject them to dissolve with no luck, just more pain. my " bone structure/bumps" did resolve after a year. I was not pleased with asymmetrical results. I have had same procedure by another doc with minimal discomfort & great results.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Dissatisfied Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Margaret Napolitano

    Dr. Margaret Napolitano

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0.38 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Frank Mongiardo

    Dr. Frank Mongiardo

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lexington, KY 0.38 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Monica Hall

    Dr. Monica Hall

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lexington, KY 0.53 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    18