Dr. Sandra Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Detroit, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Feeling Free
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hate she's retiring soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable about her practice and has by far the best product for hair growth in Saba . I purchase products from her office very frequent , the staff is very friendly and professional and so is Dr. Brown she has great bedside manners I love her and the staff.! I've seen great results with all products I've purchased been a patient for almost two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown has a great product in SABA, but she lacks professionalism. I was VERY disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please don't go to Dr. Brown or purchase her products. It is a scam! Buyer Beware. Dr. Brown deserves to be in the hall of shame. The staff is also very rude. There is an old lady who answers the phone and is at the front desk, very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Disappointed
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Ive seen her maybe r times fod my acne also keloids. Didnt do a thing pricy also. I was very disappointed she wants to see you every week no changes occurred i felt scamed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The products and visits are a bit pricey and the products dont seem to be effecitve. The reception staff needs to be more courtious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Verrrry Disappointed. She is not worth the plaques on her office wall. It's a matter of time before she ends up in the Hall of Shame. She's definitely a money maker and she is milking her patients.I will never step foot in her office again.She's not honest. If you don't have the answer why in the world would you keep having a patient make appointments to charge more money in which you have no solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She pushes to sell costly in house products that she knows will never work. The success rate at this office is rare. I questioned the doctor about her credentials. She danced around my questions, never looking me in my eyes or giving me a direct answer. Don't be fooled by her smile, she's not the person that she appears to be. I've witnessed her verbally abusing her own staff. I was shocked. I'll never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
GREAT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been the best derm I have ever been too. She doesnt treat patients as a patient she treats them with the upmost respect. You can easily see she loves what she does, and doesnt try to go in and out, she spends time and addresses all your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this doctor. She really puts effort and time into every patient. She is extremely nice and goes the extra mile. I have been going to her for just a few short months and I want to continue to go even though i dont need her any further. Shes very inspirational and is kind of like a counselor in some sense. Dr. Brown is so pleasant, im just pleased with her overall.

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent doctor who knows her field, a very professional doctor whose treatments far exceeds the medical standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.