ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Buchanan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Buchanan?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Best Dr. in town.

Can't say enough of good things about Dr. Buchanan. She listens and cares about her patients. Her and Dr. Manastar have been our Dr. for at least 17 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Unfortunately, my insurance changed and no longer to see this angel of care. I'm fortunate that she still cares for my Mother, which keeps her in our lives.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Pationate, Caring, Professional

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Buchanan is very welcoming. She takes the time to listen and consider different options before making a general diagnosis. Ultimately, I always feel like I am in good hands and the my priorities as a patient are being put first and foremost.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Best Doctor in town

I could not have asked for a better experience. From staff to Dr it was a pleasure being in that office. I would not hesitate to reccomend her tyo anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

very impersonal. lLooks at her computer most of the visit instead of you the pt. Makes you feel like a number.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Buchanan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.

  • Dr. Jerry Leventhal

    Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. Kiran Patel

    Dr. Kiran Patel

    Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Kirsten Kim

    Family Medicine

    Port Orange, FL 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    5