Dr. Sandra Buchanan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Port Orange, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Best Dr. in town.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough of good things about Dr. Buchanan. She listens and cares about her patients. Her and Dr. Manastar have been our Dr. for at least 17 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, my insurance changed and no longer to see this angel of care. I'm fortunate that she still cares for my Mother, which keeps her in our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Pationate, Caring, Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Buchanan is very welcoming. She takes the time to listen and consider different options before making a general diagnosis. Ultimately, I always feel like I am in good hands and the my priorities as a patient are being put first and foremost.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Best Doctor in town
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have asked for a better experience. From staff to Dr it was a pleasure being in that office. I would not hesitate to reccomend her tyo anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very impersonal. lLooks at her computer most of the visit instead of you the pt. Makes you feel like a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Buchanan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.