ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Costley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Costley?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Costley?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Dr. costley

i will never use another doctor she is so understanding and kind, he staff is awesome friendly and its a very clean place , she helped me out through the years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

No Stars

She is unethical and unprofessional. Rude and disrespectful. I find it hard to believe that anyone would give her a good rating. I assume it must be friends of hers.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Grateful to go to this physician

For years I dreaded going to any physician. Once I started going to Dr. Sandra Costley, however, I finally felt at ease. She has a kind and caring way with her patients, and she actually listens to what I say. I feel that she researched my problem and has helped me get it under control. I am very grateful to her, and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I have no confidence in her ability to diagnose or treat a patient. Not friendly. Rushed me. Does not explain things a way you could understand them. Does not have her facts in order.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

My experience with Dr Sandra is really good ,gives you proper time and right diagnosis,very friendly.the staff in her office is too nice ,most of the time no issues in getting appointments.In all I'm satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Filthy office, subpar physicians

The office is run down & dirty, exam table w/ tears in the leather, dim lighting, cracks in plaster, stained carpets & seats. Hardly any traffic in the office yet I have always waited no less than 20 min despite having the first appointment off the day at 8am. The doctor does not call back in a timely manner. Abilities seem to extend no further than treating a common cold. I would deter anyone from going here. The one star I have was because the staff is friendly and attentive, it's a shame they don't work for a better practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Thorough, knowlegeable and caring .She doesnt rush you like most doctors, calls you back in to explain bloodwork, and makes a point of explaining things in an understandable way. A plus,she performs blood tests for you so you dont need an extra trip to a lab,also does EKG herself

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Costley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New City, NY.

  • Dr. Meir Malmazada

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Karen Costley

    Internal Medicine

    New City, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Madhuri Pendyala

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    New City, NY 0 mi

    27