ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

I like the staff and drs that ive seen so far. its hard to contact them though sometimes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Highly Recommended MD

Dr Delgado is a very Good doctor, She is all Business, strait to the point, she is so popular with her clients that appts are 1-2 months out. I believe she is not taking new patients at this time could be wrong. if She is. I would highly recommend her. I put 1 star for appointments because its hard to get an appt because shes booked solid all the time. and 1 star for follow ups because i have never received a follow up call from her office after an appt. not really sure if it is needed in my case. She uses the a computer data base to keep track of you medical information and when and why you were seen last. Very precise, articulate and strait talk is what you get from her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Disappointed

Getting in to see her as a new patient is next to impossible. The soonest appointmet they could offer me was a month away. As the date got closer, they called me to let me know that they had scheduled me on a day that the doctor would not be in the office. They then offered me another appointment date over a month away after the first failed appointment! She needs to close her enrollment if she can't handle seeing new patients in a timily manner.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2011

I saw Dr. Delgado after medical group changed out my original Dr., although Dr. Delgado is very nice and has wonderful bedside manners I feel as she does not spend enough time in actually hearing what you have to say about what it is your being seen for. She has dismissed a lot of complaints as "I have that too" and although she may just deal with it her own way, I would like a solution not for my concerns to be dismissed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Dr. Delgado has been a caring and thorough doctor. We originally started sending our daughter to see her when she no longer felt comfortable with a pediatrician. Now our whole family has switched. She is great at following up on the testing with information and her staff is friendly and efficient. We have seen a couple of the other doctors that practice with her when she was not available for a same day appointment and we are impressed with their practices as well. All and all this is a good team that you can trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.

  • Dr. Jack Liang

    Family Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Lillibeth Beltran

    Family Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Hanna Habash

    Family Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26