The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Edly Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Dr. EDLY will be MISSED

Dr. EDLY was one of a kind. She listened and was kind. She was my doctor for 24 years...thru two pregnancies. I will always miss her and ALWAYS think of her with respect and admiration. She left this world too soon and with too much left to do on this earth!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

patient

Dr. Edly delivered the last two of my four children. And even though it was many years ago I remember how kind and patient she was throughout the entire experience. She made me feel like I was her only patient. In this day and age when everything is so fast and hurried it's refreshing to know there is still a doctor who sees you as a human being and takes the time to really listen to you. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Ladies, this woman has turned a dreaded annual appointment into a wonderful, salon-like experience. I have recommended Dr. Edly to every woman I know!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

The best

Dr. Edly is kind, professional and accurate. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Highly recommend!

One of the friendliest, most professional offices and doctor I've ever had the pleasure to experience! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Dr. Edly is by far THE BEST GYNECOLOGIST I have ever been to. In fact, she is the best doctor that I have ever had an appointment with. She is knowledgeable, professional, kind, thorough, patient and everything else one could possibly want in a physician. She spent a lot of time speaking with me and a lot of time examining me as well. I would recommend this doctor to anyone and everyone. I will never change gynecologists.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Start to finish a great experience. Dr. Edly is not only knowledgeable and caring, which is hard to find these days...there is NO wait! If my appointment is scheduled for 10am, I am seen by 10am. I have lived in numerous states throughout the years and unfortunately had to use a doctor in that particular state...I have waited over 2 hours in other offices. I quickly realized that Dr. Edly's practice is truly one of a kind. If you are looking for a doctor to provide exceptional care, a friendly staff and a timely visit, go see Dr. Edly! I recently moved back to NJ and I am back with the best doctor...DR. EDLY!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2010

Wonderful and Caring

I have seen Dr. Edly for many years and would never switch to another doctor. She is that doctor that listens to you and asks the right questions to get to know you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Edly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Anju Sikka

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Lanniece Hall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Vimala Nuthakki

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    North Brunswick, NJ 0.93 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    8