inactive

Sandra Edly MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Dr. EDLY will be MISSED
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. EDLY was one of a kind. She listened and was kind. She was my doctor for 24 years...thru two pregnancies. I will always miss her and ALWAYS think of her with respect and admiration. She left this world too soon and with too much left to do on this earth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edly delivered the last two of my four children. And even though it was many years ago I remember how kind and patient she was throughout the entire experience. She made me feel like I was her only patient. In this day and age when everything is so fast and hurried it's refreshing to know there is still a doctor who sees you as a human being and takes the time to really listen to you. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ladies, this woman has turned a dreaded annual appointment into a wonderful, salon-like experience. I have recommended Dr. Edly to every woman I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edly is kind, professional and accurate. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the friendliest, most professional offices and doctor I've ever had the pleasure to experience! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edly is by far THE BEST GYNECOLOGIST I have ever been to. In fact, she is the best doctor that I have ever had an appointment with. She is knowledgeable, professional, kind, thorough, patient and everything else one could possibly want in a physician. She spent a lot of time speaking with me and a lot of time examining me as well. I would recommend this doctor to anyone and everyone. I will never change gynecologists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Start to finish a great experience. Dr. Edly is not only knowledgeable and caring, which is hard to find these days...there is NO wait! If my appointment is scheduled for 10am, I am seen by 10am. I have lived in numerous states throughout the years and unfortunately had to use a doctor in that particular state...I have waited over 2 hours in other offices. I quickly realized that Dr. Edly's practice is truly one of a kind. If you are looking for a doctor to provide exceptional care, a friendly staff and a timely visit, go see Dr. Edly! I recently moved back to NJ and I am back with the best doctor...DR. EDLY!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2010
Wonderful and Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Edly for many years and would never switch to another doctor. She is that doctor that listens to you and asks the right questions to get to know you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No