Dr. Sandra Fahmy DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Old Bridge, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
She is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Dr. Fahmy. She is a great doctor and we are so lucky to have her as our family doctor. She listens before she jumps into action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a wonderful Dr I love her.She's my number one Dr will not trade her I will always keep her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
WONDERFUL Primary Care Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fahmy is WONDERFUL! She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a primary care doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fahmy is a very caring doctor and has great bedside manner.Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fahmy and the whole staff of the practice are wonderful. They treat you as a person first and a patient second. Dr Fahmy helped me to see my way through an incredibly difficult time medically in my life and her support staff was terrific as well. Cant say enough good things about this group and refer them where I can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Dr. Sandra Fahmy
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
When I went to see Dr. Sandra Fahmy (who is a DO and NOT an MD mind you) she told me that because I was really upset and depressed (I was feeling very ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Excellent health care provider
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't like doctors, but Dr Fahmy far exceeded my expectations with her knowledge, expertise and bedside manner. She is the only Dr I will see and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Fahmy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.