ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Fahmy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Fahmy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Fahmy?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

She is the best

My entire family sees Dr. Fahmy. She is a great doctor and we are so lucky to have her as our family doctor. She listens before she jumps into action.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

She's a wonderful Dr I love her.She's my number one Dr will not trade her I will always keep her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

WONDERFUL Primary Care Doctor

Dr. Fahmy is WONDERFUL! She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a primary care doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Dr Fahmy is a very caring doctor and has great bedside manner.Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr Fahmy and the whole staff of the practice are wonderful. They treat you as a person first and a patient second. Dr Fahmy helped me to see my way through an incredibly difficult time medically in my life and her support staff was terrific as well. Cant say enough good things about this group and refer them where I can.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Dr. Sandra Fahmy

When I went to see Dr. Sandra Fahmy (who is a DO and NOT an MD mind you) she told me that because I was really upset and depressed (I was feeling very ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Excellent health care provider

I don't like doctors, but Dr Fahmy far exceeded my expectations with her knowledge, expertise and bedside manner. She is the only Dr I will see and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Fahmy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Betty Hammond

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Beth Balinski

    Dr. Beth Balinski

    Family Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    24
  • Dr. Sharon Ryan

    Dr. Sharon Ryan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.38 mi

    4.3
    (48)
    30