ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Force-Obrowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Force-Obrowski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Force-Obrowski?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

I haven't been in her office for about 10 years now, cause my insurance change and she don't take my insurance plan. But I did like her care she had for our family.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Awesome office

Great physicians and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

came to Dr Shelton office,in September,and I'm very pleased,the office personnel is very efficient and attentive. Always return my calls. I couldn't be happier,becoming Drs Shelton's patient,best decision I ever made.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Horrible Customer service from staff

I waited 60 days for an appointment but getting thru to someone to make that appointment was unbelievably difficult . On some days the staff simply doesn't answer the phone during office hours. On several different occasions I called repeatedly throughout the day with no answer at all and once someone did answer they answered and immediately put me on hold or they spoke so fast that I couldn't understand 1 word that they said before placing me on hold This even happened more than once and even happened the day prior to my appointment when I inquired about cancellations. If this Dr. REALLY cares about her practice she should call her own office anonymously sometimes and see what happens. I will not be returning to this Dr. and wouldn't recommend her at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Nightmare After Visiting Her

The girls are EXTREMELY rude, abusive and hostile. Monica is confrontational, so as Teresa. The office mgr Lisa even worse coercing with my lab technicians to slender me, and slammed her phone to disconnect my calls. They refused to follow up with my blood tests, or to provide a copy of my lab report for my review, and then told me to find another doctor. I depended on my lab test to treat the crucial health issues, but they cared less about my health. I would not keep such irresponsible and substandard doctor anyway; but I did not realize they are toxic to my health. The doctor approved the hostile girls to bully her patients. I strongly not recommend this place to anyone!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Beware

More concerned with ability to pay then healt and well being of Patients. Spends as little time with patients as possible. requires a doctors visit to answer simple questions.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Looking for a new doctor

The doctors are good but the office staff is the worst and their billing department isn't much better. I am looking for a new doctor and not happy that I have to only due to office staff but I can not deal with these people any more.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Office staff is rude and uncaring!

Dr. Force Obrowski is a really good Dr.! However, her office staff is uncaring, unconcered and RUDE! They tell you to call back for same day appt. and 830am. You call right at 830am the answering service is still on (even at 850am) and/or they have given all appt away. Mind you its 830am and they are all gone?? Oh then they ask what do you need to be seen for? Does it matter I'm sick and need to come in!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Excellent Woman Doctors

I've opportunity to see both Dr.Force-Obrowski and Dr.Leoni and both were caring, efficient and spent as much time with me as needed. I liked them so much my entire family are now patients. As well as close friends. They both are dedicated and truly an asset to their field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Force-Obrowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

  • Dr. John Fagan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    31
  • Dr. James Lee

    Family Medicine

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Corliss Shelton

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    31