The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Giller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Giller?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Giller?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Rude!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Felt confident in her care for me

Dr. Giller was my doctor during a recent hospitalization. I appreciated her straightforward manner while also being compassionate and very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Amazing experience

I have had to have multiple surgeries over the past few years, the first with Dr Giller was the result of a hernia from another surgery. Dr Giller was direct with my options, treatment, surgery, and recovery. She took time to listen to my concerns and my questions, always has a sense of humor which is needed in these situations, and takes time to put me at ease. I returned to her when I had to have another minor outpatient operation and will do so if a need ever arises again. I cannot say enough about her abilities, knowledge, and the trust I have in her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Great Doctor

I saw Dr. Giller for a gallbladder removal. The entire process was easy and she and her staff were outstanding throughout the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 10th, 2012

At the hospital

It would have been nice to have had contact with her just before I went into my procedure. I only knew she was there because she walked by the room I was waiting in.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Giller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Leslie Webster III

    Dr. Leslie Webster III

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Richard Roettger

    Dr. Richard Roettger

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Collin

    Dr. Charles Collin

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42