Sandra B Gladding MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gladding was my surgeon for my colon tumor. She is a very compassionate and caring physician and takes a personal interest in all her patients well being. She makes sure that you understand everything about the procedure that she is going to do and will answer any and all questions that you have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gadding was very caring and made my Diagnosis expedience a better one she helped me understand my options and had complete faith that I would be ok. She even held my hand as I was put under anesthesia.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
The epitome of a doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon, caring and compassionate. If Doctor Gladding had not been my surgeon, I would have chickened out and lived with the consequences. No words can express my gratitude to Dr Gladding and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best. Very professional, caring and kind hearted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Horrible Office Hours
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to f/u after my surgery with Dr.Gladding but I was infromed that she is only in office Mondays and Thursdays, Its very inconveinent and misleading when I checked out her hours of operation and seen MONDAY - FRIDAY 8AM-5PM. Although she is a great surgeon she can improve on her office hours outside the O.R for her patients to follow up in a timely matter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Saved my life !
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I only saw this surgeon after having the lap band with another doctor.Got a very bad infection that was not treated seriously by the other surgeon. Dr Gladdings kept me in the hospital on heavy antibiotics until they found out I had MRSA. Because of her fast response they were able to cure it. She will be my first choice to recommend to anyone needing surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No followup after the surgery. A phone call to see how you are doing after the surgery is something a doctor or the office should do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
A great doctor with an incredible work ethic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After an imperfect surgery by another doctor, I was slipping through the cracks on a downward spiral. This doctor actually took the time to read my records and diagnosed myproblem in a heart beat. After a week in the hospital, I was cured. Anyone who has to have surgery in her field of expertise, would be very lucky to have her as their surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No