ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Griffith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Griffith?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Griffith?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
19.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Very good pediatrician

Dr. Griffith is the pediatrician for my two children since they were babies. Now both kids are teenagers. She is very professional and willing to spend time to understand the problems and refer us to the right group of specialists timely. I feel very lucky to have her as our kids' pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

No recommended

Bad experience and she made us wait a long time each time we had an appointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Not professional - Never went back to this Dr. or Pediatric Associates

I took my son to this Dr. thinking she was very good as a friend of mine recommended her. I had my questions written down on a piece of paper. In the middle of our appointment she had a phone call and left for about 10 mins. She came back wanting to wrap up, so I said: but I still have questions. She answered: Ok, but quickly because I have other patients waiting I could not believe how unprofessional she was. I left the place and never went back. I did talk to their office manager at Pediatric Associates and she didnt really seem to care too much, so I just took my son elsewhere. Overall the experiences at Pediatric Associates were not good, so I dont recommend this or other Drs there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 4th, 2009

decent doctor, but felt a bit rushed

Provided good, accurate information, but felt rushed, much like my experience with other doctors at Pediatric Associates. Also, unbelievable that they are still on paper records for a practice this large.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Griffith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Laurie Williams

    Dr. Laurie Williams

    Pediatrics

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Sandra Sjoberg

    Dr. Sandra Sjoberg

    Pediatrics

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Rossana Palomino

    Dr. Rossana Palomino

    Pediatrics

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    22