Dr. Sandra Hirsch MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Front Desk Receptionist Extremely Rude
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a recent visit with my mom, the morning receptionist was the nastiest rudest person I have ever encountered. She was condescending first to my mom, and then to me. There was no reason or cause . Not an ounce of patience , understanding or kindness to the point that she should never be allowed to deal with people again. We later called and spoke to the afternoon receptionist, explained the entire scenario and requested that Dr. Hirsch be told and call us back. We never heard from them again. My mom has been her patient for 15 years. We will never allow her to visit there again. By the way we now know why there are never any patience in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is efficient - Dr. Hirsch is never rushing and is always ready and able to answer any of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC DOCTOR, SHARP AND PUNCTUAL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She was highly recommended by my Boca West community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirsch is a superb doctor! My wife and I are thrilled to have found a doctor we can trust and rely on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't find a better GP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, bright and beautiful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a healthcare provider I am aware of what constitutes a top physician and practice. Her practice is well-run and efficient. The staff is great and have perfect follow-up. She practices evidence-based medicine and has a diagnostic acumen well-above other physicians of a similar specialty. Dr. Hirsch is a top notch physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor I have ever had! She does not take a lot of health plans, so some of my friends were unable to see her, but if you are fortunate enough to be in her network you are very lucky! She is bright and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandra Hirsch is a great doctor. When she takes care of you, you will have peace of mind that she will uncover any problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best you can get
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Hirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Ullman

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Rubin

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Sunshine

31 years experience

4.6 of 5