Overall Review

4.0
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC DOCTOR, SHARP AND PUNCTUAL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She was highly recommended by my Boca West community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirsch is a superb doctor! My wife and I are thrilled to have found a doctor we can trust and rely on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't find a better GP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, bright and beautiful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a healthcare provider I am aware of what constitutes a top physician and practice. Her practice is well-run and efficient. The staff is great and have perfect follow-up. She practices evidence-based medicine and has a diagnostic acumen well-above other physicians of a similar specialty. Dr. Hirsch is a top notch physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best doctor I have ever had! She does not take a lot of health plans, so some of my friends were unable to see her, but if you are fortunate enough to be in her network you are very lucky! She is bright and very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandra Hirsch is a great doctor. When she takes care of you, you will have peace of mind that she will uncover any problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best you can get
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Knowledge is everything
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirsch is the most knowlegable doctor that I have ever known. She is my health care advocate and the first and last stop pertaining to my health. I trust her, and her ability, explicitly . I consider myself fortunate to be amongst her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Terrible Person and bad doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
No compassion, very rude, wrong diagnosis, deceitful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Hirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Ullman

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Levine

34 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Rubin

30 years experience

5.0 of 5