The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Hirsch Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Hirsch?


56 Ratings with 29 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Rudest office and staff ever!!

The worst medical experience I have had since moving to Florida. The doctor doesn't listen to you, the staff doesn't care and are the nastiest women I have ever meet that interact with the public. I wish I could say I got good medical care but that didn't happen either. Definitely look elsewhere.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Pleasantly Surprised

I MET THIS DOCTOR FOR THE FIRST TIME LAST WEEK, I HAVE A VERY COMPLEX MEDICAL HISTORY AND AM VERY PICKY ABOUT MY DOCTORS. SHE WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY CARDIOLOGIST AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HER. SHE IS A NO NONSENSE TYPE, AND STRAIGHT SHOOTER. I LIKE THAT. GLAD TO HAVE FOUND THIS ONE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Bright and Beautiful

I switched doctors due to my former turning concierge, and couldn't be more thrilled. She could run circles around my old doctor and I wish I'd found her sooner. She looks like she could be a movie star, but don't let that fool you...she is smart and a force to be reckoned with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Front Desk Receptionist Extremely Rude

On a recent visit with my mom, the morning receptionist was the nastiest rudest person I have ever encountered. She was condescending first to my mom, and then to me. There was no reason or cause . Not an ounce of patience , understanding or kindness to the point that she should never be allowed to deal with people again. We later called and spoke to the afternoon receptionist, explained the entire scenario and requested that Dr. Hirsch be told and call us back. We never heard from them again. My mom has been her patient for 15 years. We will never allow her to visit there again. By the way we now know why there are never any patience in her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Best there is
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

great doctor!

The office is efficient - Dr. Hirsch is never rushing and is always ready and able to answer any of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Outstanding physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

FANTASTIC DOCTOR, SHARP AND PUNCTUAL!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Excellent physician. She was highly recommended by my Boca West community.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Dr. Hirsch is a superb doctor! My wife and I are thrilled to have found a doctor we can trust and rely on!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

You can't find a better GP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. John Rubin

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. William Sunshine

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Ullman

    Dr. Robert Ullman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    11