Dr. Sandra Hirsch MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Rudest office and staff ever!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst medical experience I have had since moving to Florida. The doctor doesn't listen to you, the staff doesn't care and are the nastiest women I have ever meet that interact with the public. I wish I could say I got good medical care but that didn't happen either. Definitely look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
Pleasantly Surprised
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I MET THIS DOCTOR FOR THE FIRST TIME LAST WEEK, I HAVE A VERY COMPLEX MEDICAL HISTORY AND AM VERY PICKY ABOUT MY DOCTORS. SHE WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY CARDIOLOGIST AND I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED BY HER. SHE IS A NO NONSENSE TYPE, AND STRAIGHT SHOOTER. I LIKE THAT. GLAD TO HAVE FOUND THIS ONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Bright and Beautiful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched doctors due to my former turning concierge, and couldn't be more thrilled. She could run circles around my old doctor and I wish I'd found her sooner. She looks like she could be a movie star, but don't let that fool you...she is smart and a force to be reckoned with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Front Desk Receptionist Extremely Rude
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a recent visit with my mom, the morning receptionist was the nastiest rudest person I have ever encountered. She was condescending first to my mom, and then to me. There was no reason or cause . Not an ounce of patience , understanding or kindness to the point that she should never be allowed to deal with people again. We later called and spoke to the afternoon receptionist, explained the entire scenario and requested that Dr. Hirsch be told and call us back. We never heard from them again. My mom has been her patient for 15 years. We will never allow her to visit there again. By the way we now know why there are never any patience in her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Best there is
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is efficient - Dr. Hirsch is never rushing and is always ready and able to answer any of my questions.

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC DOCTOR, SHARP AND PUNCTUAL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She was highly recommended by my Boca West community.

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hirsch is a superb doctor! My wife and I are thrilled to have found a doctor we can trust and rely on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can't find a better GP
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Hirsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.