ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Holloway Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Holloway?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Tentative, Listens and caring

Posted on September 17th, 2015

When I moved I had to find a new G.I. I pleasantly surprised. Dr. Holloway spent at least 45 minutes just going over my history (I have Crohn's) before she did any physical exam. She listened to my issues and was very caring. I have never had a doctor spend this much time getting to know me and my health. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Holloway.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disapointed

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Very flip. Didn't listen to what I had to say. Will not ever go see her again and I'm very easy to please.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc.

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Sandra saved my life by catching my colon cancer in it's early stages. Great bed side manner as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My First Colonoscopy - inadequate information for Prep

Posted on March 6th, 2015

While I followed Prep Instructions fully and carefully according to Dr. Holloway's provided information--I was greeted upon waking from the procedure with an accusatory tone that the prep was not complete and that I would have to return to see her in one year for another colonoscopy. Anyone who has had one knows it is not a pleasant experience, period--not to mention invasive. We would all give up any foods for any length of time, if directed to do so, to ensure a good/clear procedure and accompanying results! The information provided by this doctor was inaccurate, and incomplete. What does it take to write a complete list of foods not to be eaten (well in advance), and a list of safe foods on CAN eat, to ensure the complete and clear prep for the scoping? Dr Holloway was nonchalant about the whole deal. She insinuated that it was I who had done something wrong--though I followed her instructions carefully-- I found her to be rude. The lack of complete and thorough information for someone having been in practice for 25+ years is inexcusable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Orders Lots of Expensive Tests

Posted on March 12th, 2014

One of the worst doctors ever. Terrible communication! You have to hound the office for everything. She loves to order very expensive tests - doesn't care if your insurance will cover it or not. She is a bad doctor ~ go to almost anyone else and you will be better off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Holloway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.