ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Holloway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Holloway?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Holloway?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Tentative, Listens and caring

When I moved I had to find a new G.I. I pleasantly surprised. Dr. Holloway spent at least 45 minutes just going over my history (I have Crohn's) before she did any physical exam. She listened to my issues and was very caring. I have never had a doctor spend this much time getting to know me and my health. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Holloway.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Very disapointed

Very flip. Didn't listen to what I had to say. Will not ever go see her again and I'm very easy to please.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Great Doc.

Sandra saved my life by catching my colon cancer in it's early stages. Great bed side manner as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

My First Colonoscopy - inadequate information for Prep

While I followed Prep Instructions fully and carefully according to Dr. Holloway's provided information--I was greeted upon waking from the procedure with an accusatory tone that the prep was not complete and that I would have to return to see her in one year for another colonoscopy. Anyone who has had one knows it is not a pleasant experience, period--not to mention invasive. We would all give up any foods for any length of time, if directed to do so, to ensure a good/clear procedure and accompanying results! The information provided by this doctor was inaccurate, and incomplete. What does it take to write a complete list of foods not to be eaten (well in advance), and a list of safe foods on CAN eat, to ensure the complete and clear prep for the scoping? Dr Holloway was nonchalant about the whole deal. She insinuated that it was I who had done something wrong--though I followed her instructions carefully-- I found her to be rude. The lack of complete and thorough information for someone having been in practice for 25+ years is inexcusable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Orders Lots of Expensive Tests

One of the worst doctors ever. Terrible communication! You have to hound the office for everything. She loves to order very expensive tests - doesn't care if your insurance will cover it or not. She is a bad doctor ~ go to almost anyone else and you will be better off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Holloway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Albert Koch

    Dr. Albert Koch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Brian Erickson

    Dr. Brian Erickson

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bend, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Thomas Kelley

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    17