ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Jones-Gordon Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Jones-Gordon?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

This doctor is one in a million- she explains any condition or treatment and uses language that you can thoroughly understand, in addition to taking her time with you. She has been my doctor for over 18 years and I would never have any other!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Caring

Dr. Gordon is a very caring and compassionate physician. She takes the time needed to explain procedures or answer questions for patients. She is very knowledgeable. Appreciated her expertise and compassion during my visit. Glad she will be my primary care doctor for sure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Great doctor

I have been going to Dr Jones-Gordon for twenty years and think she is a terrific doctor. I have moved to Fl after retiring and now must switch doctors, regrettably. I will greatly miss her and her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

great listener
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Jones-Gordon is a fantastic Dr. and person. She and her staff are better than wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Absolutely wonderful Dr. Very caring and compassionate. She has always done blood work, considered specialist for me when needed, and followed up with my care. I would recommend her to anyone. She is the best doctor that I have found and will continue to go to her in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Jones-Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeville, PA.

  • Dr. Charles Strimlan

    Dr. Charles Strimlan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Bridgeville, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Rouhangiz Radfar

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeville, PA 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Juliet Wynn

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeville, PA 0 mi