ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Lamphier Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Lamphier is a kind and caring doctor with good bedside manners. She is very easy to talk to, and very caring. She treats my family nice and is great all around. I would recommend her any day. She also makes house calls which is something that I find wonderful......go see her and find out for yourself what kinda doctor she is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

I can't believe that Dr. Lamphier was rated so highly! I waited almost an hour to have a 5 minute appointment. After given a misdiagnosis, I was prescribed medications which only made my problem much worse. It took me months to recover from this visit and numerous other new doctor visits. Getting my cart sent to my new doctors was also much harder than ever needed. Save yourself the time and trouble, unless you prefer going to bad doctors. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Nice doctor to see.....

Dr. Lamphier is convenient and nice to deal with. Every time we have seen her she spent time with us and she has good bedside manners so to speak. She is just easy and she will make house calls as well..or at least last I knew she did! Give her a try....it will be worth your time and she will not disappoint you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Excellent Doctor. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Got the job done right

I had a painful growth on my knee that my previous doctor at a big medical establishment in town would not take seriously. I then went to Dr Lamphier who gave me a local anesthetic, excised it, stitched it up and sent the growth to a lab for biopsy analysis. Turned out to be benign. I was so glad to have the problem fixed after a long time in pain. Great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Best Family Practioner

She is the best I've ever met. It's like having the kind of old fashion doctors that you only see in old movies or TV. Kind, courteous, friendly, caring and really listens and gets to the root of your problems. No other doctor in Florida can match her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Lamphier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dade City, FL.

  • Dr. Francis Klingle Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Dade City, FL 4.63 mi

    56
  • Dr. Joseph Nystrom

    Dr. Joseph Nystrom

    Family Medicine

    Dade City, FL 5.00 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Rina Ayala

    Family Medicine

    Dade City, FL 5.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45