inactive

Dr. Sandra Lamphier MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dade City, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamphier is a kind and caring doctor with good bedside manners. She is very easy to talk to, and very caring. She treats my family nice and is great all around. I would recommend her any day. She also makes house calls which is something that I find wonderful......go see her and find out for yourself what kinda doctor she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't believe that Dr. Lamphier was rated so highly! I waited almost an hour to have a 5 minute appointment. After given a misdiagnosis, I was prescribed medications which only made my problem much worse. It took me months to recover from this visit and numerous other new doctor visits. Getting my cart sent to my new doctors was also much harder than ever needed. Save yourself the time and trouble, unless you prefer going to bad doctors. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Nice doctor to see.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lamphier is convenient and nice to deal with. Every time we have seen her she spent time with us and she has good bedside manners so to speak. She is just easy and she will make house calls as well..or at least last I knew she did! Give her a try....it will be worth your time and she will not disappoint you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Got the job done right
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a painful growth on my knee that my previous doctor at a big medical establishment in town would not take seriously. I then went to Dr Lamphier who gave me a local anesthetic, excised it, stitched it up and sent the growth to a lab for biopsy analysis. Turned out to be benign. I was so glad to have the problem fixed after a long time in pain. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Best Family Practioner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best I've ever met. It's like having the kind of old fashion doctors that you only see in old movies or TV. Kind, courteous, friendly, caring and really listens and gets to the root of your problems. No other doctor in Florida can match her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sandra Lamphier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dade City, FL.