ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Lin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Lin?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Lin?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Lin was the first Dr. ever who was able to give my son some relief from the awful sinus issues that he has been plagued with! She spent a lot of time with him and put him on a combination of medicines that have finally given him relief from the horrible, never ending sinus infections that he had for 5 years. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Highly Recommend

After meeting with several doctors and two sinus surgeries. I finally found Dr. Lin who managed my chronic sinusitis without recommending surgery. Very attentive and easy to talk to. Great Doctor!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Great Doc!

I really enjoy working with Dr. Lin and the sublingual immunotherapy for allergies. Although it works for 80% of people, I was happy to be one patient for whom it worked. Even though insurance doesn't cover it, it's cheaper than shots and I administer it at home. Dr. Lin is lovely to work with and very honest about the program. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Useless and Overpriced

Dr. Ling spent 10 minutes with my son and said she didn't see anything but we should bring him back to check. The charge was $623.53. We then brought him to a second specialist who was 1/5 the price spent almost an hour with us and provided 3 recommendations. We did call about the bill but she just confirmed the code was correct.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

She Tries Many Things to try to make me better And listens to my symptoms.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Dr. Lin was very unhelpful. She was in and out within 10 minutes and in that time managed to find over $900 to bill my insurance company, $300 of which was not covered. She said I didn't have a sinus issue but did have inflamed tissue in my nose. Her response to the inflamed tissue was "that's weird". I went back to my team of regular internal medicine doctors and they said I most definitely do have some sort of sinus infection. I have to make an appt with another Otolaryngology doctor now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Charles Cummings

    Dr. Charles Cummings

    Otolaryngology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Dane Genther

    Otolaryngology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Sandra Saint-Victor

    Residency, Otolaryngology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5