ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandra Mccalla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandra Mccalla?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Mc'Calla is very engaging and conversational when visiting with her. She answered your question and doesn't intimidate with her knowledge. I feel very comfortable visiting with her as her patient. I love her energy and aura.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2010

Good experience

I went to Dr. McCalla because I had an at risk pregnancy. She took her time explaining everything I needed to know. Her office hours are only until 3pm, which is inconvient because I work during the day. She is good at returning phone calls. She did a fantastic job w/ my pre-mature delivery. Although, she came to see me only one time after the delivery. I was well taken care of, so I'm ot cpmplaining much. I'm looking forward to her deliverying my next baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 20th, 2008

Staff makeover

This doctor is skilled but appears very busy. Her staff is unorganized and unprofessional.There are mix ups with the timing of your appointment between her receptionist and her assistant, her receptionist gave out false information about my proceedure in stating it would take place in her office when it was really a hospital proceedure.For high risk pregnancy needs I was quite disappointed.Thank heaven for my primary ob/gyn doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2008

Impressed

After 2 visits with Dr. Mccalla I was impressed with her knowledge and her attentiveness.She was a little ruff for treating a high risk pregnant patient but other than that she's good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandra Mccalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Fouad Atallah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Howard Minkoff

    Dr. Howard Minkoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Jacob Solome

    Dr. Jacob Solome

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    64